Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Nice roomy Hotel, a little out of the way

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The room. It was quiet and comfortable
Cons: Building numbers need to be illuminated!
Location: We were there on business,so really we did not check out the local attractions.
The rooms are nice spacious and have all the comforts of home. We did not use the kitchen, but it looked like everything you would need is there. Nice bathroom, large bedroom with comfortable beds and lots of pillows. The only complaint I have is we arrived after dark and the room & building numbers are almost impossible to see. We did not even see them until the next morning. It would be nice if they installed a light that would illuminate the numbers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We apologize that you found the property dark and the unit difficult to find. Here in Scottsdale, there actually is an avoidance of light pollution. While we would love to post as many lights as possible to make it easier to find our units, the city of Scottsdale tries to maintain natural beauty for residents and visitors. If every property had more light, we would not get the amazing starry filled skies we get to enjoy every evening. Our condos are fully furnished with everything a guest might need during their stay and we will go above and beyond to exceed your vacation expectations! We hope you visit us again in Scottsdale!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auburn, wa

Nice location. Right on the tpc.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Good stay felt like home. Spacious. Room was like an apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that your group enjoyed the condo! Our accommodations are spacious and perfect for groups, families, or even couples! Once again, thank you for the review and we hope you visit us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Geraldfrom EMIGRANT, MT

Nice accommodations... Better service

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 of us went to phoenix for the ProBowl and golf. Steve @ Meridian CondoResorts took care of every detail. Car rental, golf club rental, tee times, lodging. Several restaurants just a short drive away. We will be back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by FrontOffice, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear Steve set you up with a great golf vacation. At Meridian CondoResorts, we pride ourselves in customer service. We will go above and beyond to satisfy our guests. Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you again in Scottsdale!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Said

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very impressed

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Good location and facility
Cons: Some noise could be heard through the walls.
Location: Desert Ridge has it all. Fun night life.
Everyone was very accommodating and gave us a great experience. Them place was bigger and nicer than we expected. Thank you very much for the great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to you that you had a great experience staying with Meridian CondoResorts! We hope to welcome you back to Scottsdale in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francofrom Columbus

Excellent value but has some issues.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed having the 2 bed/2 bath condo. Price was good. Main draw back was the unexpected steps. When you open the door there was a flight of steps to the main living area. There was a bedroom on this level then another flight of steps to the second bed/bath. One in our party has vision problems and going up and down steps is a bit of an issue. They chose the main level bedroom. The key to the exercise room door would flash as if it was unlocked but the door would not open. We had issues with the code provided for the gate to the complex not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by FrontOffice, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We apologize that your group found difficulty with the stairs. Our staff is always eager to ensure our guests have an excellent trip and would be happy to accommodate groups with a first floor unit to avoid discomfort or bring groups an alternate set of keys when their key has electronic issues. We love hearing from our guests! Prior to arrival it is best to contact our front desk staff so that we know of any medical issues or special requests the group may have for the condo. This could be a first floor room or groceries placed in your condo upon arrival. We do sincerely apologize for the discomfort during your stay and hope you will give us the chance to show you we will do whatever it takes for you to have a great vacation! We hope you visit us again in Scottsdale!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great location and perfect accommodations for a group
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are excited to hear that your group had a great vacation! We hope to welcome back to Scottsdale in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Berlin Heights, Ohio

Great Place!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice place, since we were thee on business, we could not enjoy it as much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by FrontOffice, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the condo! Next time you are out on vacation, our golf vacation specialists would love to assist you in setting up golf on some beautiful courses around the area so you can enjoy yourself a little more! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com