Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Great for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel! I really don't have any complaints!! We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. They had a good variety of food to choose from!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Good overnight stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable, got free cookies at front desk.
Not fancy but a comfortable stay, breakfast buffet was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Functional hotel for reasonable cost

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: This hotel was clean, had thick soft towels, and a very comfortable bed. The fridge and micro were especially nice and breakfast was extensive.
Cons: The carpets need more vacuuming/shampooing. Directions were needed with construction in immediate area.
Location: We liked the large grocery store right down street, several fast food places, and a DQ. Good access to freeways. Eventual light rail will be nice.
We selected this hotel for cost, location, and fairly positive reviews, and were not disappointed. The breakfast quality was a surprise, with waffles, bacon, sausage, eggs, bananas/oranges/apples, yogurt, cereal, various bread items, and good fresh coffee. We enjoyed the whirlpool at night, and the pool was a nice visual through we didn't go in. The staff were friendly and helpful, with a computer available for printing our boarding passes. We liked the shampoo and soap wall dispensers, the bowed shower curtain, and bright lighting in the bathroom area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson,AZ.

Nice and close to where we needed to be.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Close to our destination and great price. Breakfast was also good, but no meat. Hostess very pleasant in breakfast room.
Cons: Fix aerator on faucet in bathroom.
Location: Close to where we needed to be.
Had a good nights sleep at a reasonable price. Room was spacious and clean. Only gripe was the faucet in the bathroom, very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Comfortabel motel in voorstad Phoenix

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Ruime kamers met koelkast en magnetron, heel plezierig als je een aantal dagen blijft. En natuurlijk een zwembad, niet zo groot als op de foto maar groter dan gemiddeld. Ruime keus bij ontbijt. Het ligt aan de rand van het oude centrum van Mesa dat flink is gerenoveerd. Het is een gebied met winkeltjes en terassen, leuk om door te wandelen. Kortom, zeker voor de prijs een aanrader.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Good breakfasts and good location.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Lots of room, nice breakfast, good location.
Location: Close to downtown Mesa and museums.
Hotel is not luxury if that's what you are looking for. It was an ok place to sleep and located well in east central Mesa which gives you access to several freeways and good surface streets to get around the whole valley.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hacienda heights, ca

OK hotel in Mesa, az

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Room, bed, clean. Quiet. No particular amenities. Very few restaurants nearby. Need to drive to eat. Price reasonable. No complaints for 4 day stay. Wish the carpet looked better. That depressing dark, loop commercial type that hides everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Pictures were a bit deceiving

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Older hotel and older part of town. Pictures were deceiving. Police banging on neighbors door at 1130 p.m. Cleaning crew started moving their loud water bucket across the concrete floors at 530 a. m. Didn't get much sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Every thing was fine. enjoyed the location and the facilty was in great condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LHC, Az

Nice , great location, good for a quick night stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We arrived late, but happy overall. Great service, great breakfast, room is clean. Only need to clear out Trash container nearby the stairs to prevent bad odor when walk thru, great location and great price for a quick night stayed.