Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable. Price is right. I recomend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The price was ok
Cons: Clean the carpet a little better.
The room was ok. The carpet could get a steam cleaning. The staff was very friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margie Richards from Mesa, Arizona

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, good. My only complaint was that the internet wasn't accessible from my room at all and I had to go sit in the office waiting area to access it. Not a major issue for me, but if I was someone who had a higher dependence on my connectability for business or personal reasons, this location would have been a major inconvenience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel served its purpose. The continental breakfast was lacking however. It only served cold cereal with no toast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed

Cheap hotel near downtown Mesa.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Price was right.
Cons: Bathroom smelled as if mop was dirty when they did the floor.
Location: Decent location with variety of food possibilities.
Needed a place to sleep & shower. This was it. Adequate all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Bellingham

Worked for us

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even with the one cockroach on the bathroom floor the first night, we stayed 2 more days. The Wi-fi didn't work in the first room farther away from the office, no problem when we moved up a floor and near the office. The second floor rooms had a door to the outside, nice, nothing to look at really. The pool is not working. But a convienient location to get up to the mountains for hiking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacque from Tempe

Worst Service Ever

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angry, mean staff. Don't even bother With this horrible place.
2 out of 5
by Al from Bloomington, MN

Not far from many places

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: location only
Cons: Will be contacting TravelLodge Corp
Close to airport, but that was only good thing. Room was clean but shower & bathroom very bad. Mold on shower curtain and lower half of shower wall quite dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by george allen from Mesa,phoenix

not good

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
although my husband and i are smokers, the bedspread had lots of burns, all over, the neighbor was terrible would never say there again sorry but its the trued