Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent one night stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, complimentary wine "happy hour", beautiful mountain views, late check in.
Cons: Allowing the rooms to be cooled down prior to checkin in and then having more control of the AC in the room
Location: All kind of resterau to and just a 2minute walk away from the skyline
From start to finish the hotel staff was exceptional. The service the hotel offered with the customer service of the staff made the entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx

Great Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Only stayed one night but very impressed. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay close to u.s. airways

Posted Aug 13, 2014
It was a blast close to restaurants and u.s. airways a great plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Amazing service

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Loved the location, the decor, and the service
Cons: Blue Hound Restaurant hours of operation
Location: Chase Field, bars, restaurants are all near by
This hotel is beautiful, located near restaurants, and has fantastic service! We got a very spacious deluxe king room with a gigantic soaking tub. We had room service late in the evening after a Diamondbacks game (Chase field within walking distance) and it was reasonably priced and very flavorful. The staff go out of their way to be accommodating and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice location, pretty hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I think that the best feature of this hotel is location, then its look, as it is very trendy and modern. Regarding the room, the beds were awsomely comfy! I loved it! My only complain was that the tv remote control was not working properly and the tv went dead on the last night. However, I didn't stop at Phoenix to see tv... just wanted to make the note since it is included in the room price... So in summary, great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Fabulous hotel & location in downtown Pheonix, AZ

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I was greeted by friendly staff, went up to my gorgeous room, scoped out the living room & the fabulous pool area. My room was amazingly clean, with modern amenities. This hotel is close to many restaurants & shops. Great location & price. I'll definitely be staying here again & checking for Kimpton Hotels whenever I'm traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy from Phoenix

Staycation

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great 3 night staycation with my girlfriend. We brought our 50 pound boxer and stayed in a king skyline studio. Super dog friendly hotel. Only complaints were there really is not good place to take the dog to do their business, and we could hear people in the hallway through the walls at times. Otherwise, great service, the rooms and building are new and great. The skyline studio was really spacious and the soak tub was awesome. Definitely will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Burton from Boston

A gem

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is one of those surprising gems you luck into every once and awhile
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Joseph city

Great!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! Nice and quiet big rooms and great bathroom shower combo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com