Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great upscale hotel near sporting venues, great eateries and best of all a free wine /sangria bar from 5:00 to 6:00 PM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and location to Chase Field

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Wonderful hotel and location. Within walking distance of Chase Field and restaurants. Easy to reach airport via light rail system.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Devin, Hotel Management
The light rail is our best friend! Thank you for the great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hip, nice staff, too much parfume spray in rooms

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great experience, great price. Stayed in July. Blue Hound Rest. has a fantastic bar tender named Bobby. He will fix you a wonderful paring of drink and desert. Made my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome as always.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great location. Clean & modern. Best place to stay in downtown Phoenix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Devin, Hotel Management
Brian, 5-Stars! Thank you for choosing us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Great Hotel if you want to be downtown

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice staff, location, only 20 dollar taxi ride from airport.
Location: I think if you want to shop then this is not the location for you. If you want to do museums, business or go to a game or show, probably great choice
Stayed here as it was literally 5 blocks to the theatre were we had a concert. Pool area lovely (shame about the hot wind in July). Room was spacious and coffee machine delivered on request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Devin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We love being so close to all of the great concerts and events in the area... Hopefully we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was wonderful! My daughter and I came to Phoenix to watch the Diamondbacks for 4th of July. We wanted a hotel within walking distance. The service and staff was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Devin, Hotel Management
Thank you for spending the holiday with us! We appreciate the feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Service was above and beyond. I am completely happy with the hotel and its employees. I would definitely stay again. This is the hotel that I will always stay at when visiting Phoenix, AZ.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Devin, Hotel Management
Nailed it! This is what we love to hear. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Great location in downtown Phx. A bit trendy and definitely a party-like atmosphere at the pool. Don't know if I would take the kids, but great for a couples weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel right downtown

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Nice rooms, excellent staff, very clean, nice pool to hang out in, bar outside by the pool. The only thing it was missing a was place to have breakfast in the morning. You have to leave the hotel. However, there is a nice restaurant next door called the Breakfast Club that is really good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Devin, Hotel Management
JMST- 5-Stars! Thank you for the review and the great mention of our staff! Currently, the Breakfast Club provides our morning food offerings, and as you mentioned, they are right next door. Come on back when you need a break from Vegas. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Nice get away.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: I liked that the hotel was clean, comfortable and modern. The staff was very helpful, friendly, and courteous.
Cons: The bar and seating around the pool were nice, but the swimming pool itself was the same size as the one in my backyard........disappointing.
Location: There is plenty to do nearby! There is a Starbucks, CVS, Urban Outfitters, several restaurants, bars, Chase Field, Phx Symphony Hall, museums, etc.
The hotel was beautiful and clean. We parked the car in the parking garage under the hotel and did not get back in it until the next afternoon when we went home. There is plenty to do nearby and many restaurants right outside the hotel and within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Devin, Hotel Management
Thank you for making the epic journey from Mesa! Seriously though, very happy you enjoyed your time here. See you next time!