Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Close to interstate

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Clean rooms and nice pool breakfast was a little lite
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wash

Over priced XLIX Motel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
We were in a $89/night room for $349/ night. The room smelled funny due to very old carpet. The fan was very noisy & never did cool the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom L.A., CA

Adequate hotel near Sport facility.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Connect the bathroom into one room.
Location: University of Phoenix stadium was just 18 minutes away. Good for participating in the Super Bowl festivities.
Comfortable room for sleeping and relaxing. Had a good chance to unwind after all the festivities of the Super Bowl.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was in very lower class area
Rooms were so outdated and didn't seem clean. Refrigerator didn't work, safe didn't work. 1 room didn't have bedding. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

just a stay over for a job

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Cons: get rid of smell
Location: have no idea,
I booked this hotel because it stated it was close to the airport, it ended up 30 minutes away, not what was advertised room smelled musty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Near Freeway.
Cons: Deep cleaning and or remodel.
Bathtub had cracks. Bathroom had dirty corners. Very much in need of remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Budget friendly hotel. A little old and worn. Rooms, floors and bed were clean. No one had used the sofa bed in a long time it seemed and the sheet was old and a little dirty -seemingly from a few drops of something that fell between the cushions at some point. Area seemed iffy. Seemed to be a lot of homeless walking through the parking lot. Service was friendly and professional. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Norwalk, CA

Close to freeway

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness and good breakfast
Cons: Room configuration odd; refrig by the door and desk/chair on the side where our bathroom was - chair in the way of passing. King bed was so close to
Location: Near freeway, restaurants nearby, even a little shopping center.
We needed a hotel while visiting friends so the hotel was next to freeway with easy access. The lobby was decorated for the holidays and staff very friendly. The hotel was clean, our beds were comfortable; however the bathroom door & location of commode & toilet paper were ackward. The breakfast was good, eggs, sausage & gravy for hubby was a hit. The attendant was nice & helpful. Lots of restaurant choices & a little mall across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Arizona

Staff is Great...Hotel is run down.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Time to update and remodel the rooms, video surveillance to address unruly patrons.
Location: Location may be the problem, its right off the freeway with lots of late arrivals, noise, and people yelling profanities at each other. Not good.
Rooms are very dated, plastic toilet seat hanging on by one bolt, ceiling fan vibrating loudly and overall just run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
There is nothing fancy about this motel but I wasn't expecting that. So unless you have unreal expectations you should be very satisfied. Good value for what you pay. Room and bed was comfortable. I like that they provided a microwave and fridge. Staff was very pleasant. Lots of restaurants near by. Didn't try the breakfast but my boyfriend scoped it out and said it looked decent with waffles and such. I'd stay there again.