Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing bad nothing real good

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nothing bad nothing good. Overall the room was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, az

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Decent rooms a little musty smell the first night. Breakfast not the greatest but a good value for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Missed breakfast as it closed at 0900. We did not notice the hours. Having a free breakfast was one of the primary reasons that we stayed in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Maple Shade, NJ

OK Hotel close to ASU.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The room and the staff were first rate. And the complimentary airport shuttle was a plus.
Cons: Keep breakfast fresh and stacked for all guests.
Location: Location is close to Arizona State University for parents visiting their children. Nice restaurants nearby. And Phonix and Scottsdale are nearby.
Room and Staff were exellent. Free Breakfast was not much to write about. When I arrived at 9 AM most of breakfast was gone, and not replenished.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. Please call or email me any of your concerns as this information will help us improve our services to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Vijay Patel Owner Quality Inn ASU 480-774-2500
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ASU

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Proximity to ASU
Cons: Bed comfort
Location: ASU
The stay was pleasant and very convenient. I like the fact that it's close to the college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Lake havasu

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly the rooms were clean older facility but well maintained. Perfect location to attend our grandsons high school graduation . Would recommend as an economical place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacey from Wyoming

Great

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff helpful, clean, nice location near ASU. Will stay here again