Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ASU

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Proximity to ASU
Cons: Bed comfort
Location: ASU
The stay was pleasant and very convenient. I like the fact that it's close to the college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacey from Wyoming

Great

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff helpful, clean, nice location near ASU. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Close to the University, clean, friendly
Cons: N/A
Location: We were there to see where my niece goes to University but the hotel seems to be in a very good location.
The staff at the Quality inn Tempe were very friendly, helpful and pleasant. The room was clean and spaceous. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FMN from Chino Valley, AZ

Good basic stay

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, neat, efficient room layout. Staff member acted like she was competent, told me she was, but....too 25 minutes to get my key as she struggled with the computer and had to call someone. Nice lady, just didn't get me checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert Howell from Hawaii

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience with this hotel was very positive. The staff was very helpful, since this was our first time in Tempe. I was taking my daughter to ASU for her College Visit. The staff assisted us on how to find the College Campus. The staff assisted us on retuning my rental car at the airport a day earlier, a service they did not have to do and then took us very early to the airport the next day. The only negative comment we had at the Hotel was a very noisy group that was booked at the Hotel the same time we were there. It was a bunch of young kids from Mexico and it seamed no to have parents controlling them. Otherwise a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Clean room, decent breakfast, outstanding staff service, including pick-up/drop-off at Sky Harbor Airport. And, as a bonus, it's a two block walk from a terrific microbrewery!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com