Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Missed breakfast as it closed at 0900. We did not notice the hours. Having a free breakfast was one of the primary reasons that we stayed in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Maple Shade, NJ

OK Hotel close to ASU.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The room and the staff were first rate. And the complimentary airport shuttle was a plus.
Cons: Keep breakfast fresh and stacked for all guests.
Location: Location is close to Arizona State University for parents visiting their children. Nice restaurants nearby. And Phonix and Scottsdale are nearby.
Room and Staff were exellent. Free Breakfast was not much to write about. When I arrived at 9 AM most of breakfast was gone, and not replenished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ASU

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Proximity to ASU
Cons: Bed comfort
Location: ASU
The stay was pleasant and very convenient. I like the fact that it's close to the college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Lake havasu

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly the rooms were clean older facility but well maintained. Perfect location to attend our grandsons high school graduation . Would recommend as an economical place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacey from Wyoming

Great

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff helpful, clean, nice location near ASU. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Close to the University, clean, friendly
Cons: N/A
Location: We were there to see where my niece goes to University but the hotel seems to be in a very good location.
The staff at the Quality inn Tempe were very friendly, helpful and pleasant. The room was clean and spaceous. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FMN from Chino Valley, AZ

Good basic stay

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, neat, efficient room layout. Staff member acted like she was competent, told me she was, but....too 25 minutes to get my key as she struggled with the computer and had to call someone. Nice lady, just didn't get me checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com