Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az.

Nice, clean, quiet. Close to mall and dining...

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I liked the hotel. Hospitable, clean and quuet. Enjoyed my stay, would definately stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get it right

Posted May 21, 2014
It was a horrifying experience for 10 long agonizing hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from az

Close to everything

Posted May 20, 2014
Very clean, affordable and quiet. comfortable bed and very clean shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Tucson

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
This is a very nice hotel. The room was very clean, had a small kitchenette with everything you would need and was very quiet. The staff was very friendly. I will stay at this hotel again!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shae

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Excellent stay! It was nice they provide complementary toiletries in case their guests forget theirs at home. The friendly staff were always helpful and easy to contact. The only two 'complaints' I have are the room sometimes smelled of smoke and I could hear noise from outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel was located close to many areas of interest and easy access to the freeway.
Cons: More dishes and pots and pans in the kitchenette.
We stayed for 3 weeks and I had a stroke on day 2. The staff was very supportive and helped us stay in the hotel on our last day so that I could rest and leave later for our fight. We appreciated their help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marine from visiting

Nice location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
hallways could use some febreeze. Other than that great stay nice amenities inside big fridge stove nice hot showers. Comfy stay all eatery within 5 min drive plus amusement park not far away park on backstreet all kinda fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee

Good location to shopping and Metro center.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Close to a lot of activities. The room was very clean, quiet, and affordable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vern from gallup nm

Nice but !

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Nice place to stay, but had dirty elevator lobby ( dirty trash can finger prints all over the elevator door) could hav been cleaned in like five minutes. Staff could have been a little more fresh. smelled like onions. literally! breakfast was ok waffles need better recipe. other than that. was good!
1 out of 5
by Curtis from CT

really!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Put door closers on to prevent slamming, have staff enforce quiet time. Throw out loud drunks!
Drunk people running up and down halls, slamming doors. Operator not interested in changing anything. I got no sleep!