Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shae

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Excellent stay! It was nice they provide complementary toiletries in case their guests forget theirs at home. The friendly staff were always helpful and easy to contact. The only two 'complaints' I have are the room sometimes smelled of smoke and I could hear noise from outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel was located close to many areas of interest and easy access to the freeway.
Cons: More dishes and pots and pans in the kitchenette.
We stayed for 3 weeks and I had a stroke on day 2. The staff was very supportive and helped us stay in the hotel on our last day so that I could rest and leave later for our fight. We appreciated their help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marine from visiting

Nice location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
hallways could use some febreeze. Other than that great stay nice amenities inside big fridge stove nice hot showers. Comfy stay all eatery within 5 min drive plus amusement park not far away park on backstreet all kinda fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to shopping and Metro center.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Close to a lot of activities. The room was very clean, quiet, and affordable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vern from gallup nm

Nice but !

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Nice place to stay, but had dirty elevator lobby ( dirty trash can finger prints all over the elevator door) could hav been cleaned in like five minutes. Staff could have been a little more fresh. smelled like onions. literally! breakfast was ok waffles need better recipe. other than that. was good!
1 out of 5
by Curtis from CT

really!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Put door closers on to prevent slamming, have staff enforce quiet time. Throw out loud drunks!
Drunk people running up and down halls, slamming doors. Operator not interested in changing anything. I got no sleep!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Smelly Room"

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Location: Metro Center
We went on little get away for spring break with our boys and selected this hotel for it's location. Upon entering our room we were hit with a unsettling smell that did not go away throughout our stay, even with the window open and the AC on. When asked to switch rooms we were told that the hotel was sold out. We were unable to find other accomedations that evening so we decided to stay since we were told we could not be refunded anyways. When Housekeeping cleaned the room they made the King bed and thats about it. They simply threw the sheets over the sleeper sofa and put in a new trash bag, leaving soda cans and empty water bottles on the table. The glass didn't even have the kids cookie crumbs washed away before placing it back in the cabinet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location. Fair rooms.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The hotel is nicely located but the rooms are not very well maintained or cleaned. The breakfast was pretty good. Overall decent hotel but the other hotels close by are all better quality (and more expensive).
2 out of 5
by Samuel from Colorado Springs

disaster in Phoenix

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The people seemed nice
Cons: Show actual photo of room size select more varity in breakfast bar. Check on housekeeping personal to make sure they are completeing their job.
Location: The location was convient for us and their was plenty of food places around the mall was across the street.
The accommodation where wrong had to wait for room, The photo shown when booking is completely different than room actual. Housekeeping didn't show up so trash got stacked up after second day. Had to move to different room because asked for rollout bed for granddaughter. They didn't have one ended up moving to new room. Breakfast Bar was not that great consisting off usually same thing continually. Would not recommend this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

Place to flop

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Room clean with sofa and kitchenette.
Cons: Clean carpets in hallways and stairs.
Hotel was no more, no less than expected. Room was clean and sufficiently spacious with kitchenette. The stairs and hallways were not clean (carpet stained, soiled). Overall, adequate.