Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Not much
The room was dimly lit and the carpet throughout the motel quite dirty. The second day room service didn't get to the room until around 4pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vernal

Nice hotel not far off 101 and 17 freeway good foo

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Outback restaurant next door and lots of good food places close by. Staff was friendly pool area was clean with palm trees around it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The room didn't smell good, the tv barely worked, carpets in dire need off cleaning , needed an ice bucket.I liked the area , was close to everything you could need , felt safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix AZ

Not excited

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Refrigerator did not work. Room was extremely dark, not enough lights and no natural light since window overlooked wall 8' away. Toilet paper roll was 3'from commode on opposite wall. Had cooler on 60° for 2 days but never reached a cool temp. No TV channel reference. Had to go through each channel to see what was available. Wrote it down &gave to desk clerk since he didn't know even where to find HBO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alright.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: bed is comfy.
Cons: smell of the room.
Location: outback is right beside the hotel so it was nice.
room is nice but smells like cigarette. i had to buy a candle. good luck in the future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arunfrom San Ramon

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but reeked of stale cigarette smoke. We aren't very picky, but it was unconscionably bad. When I complained, they did offer to move us to a different room, but we decided it wasn't worth the hassle in the end. The free breakfast is ... well, suffice it to say that you get what you pay for. It's not their fault, but the tap water is almost undrinkable. I don't believe in buying bottled water, but I'd make an exception in Glendale.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Not Satisfiedfrom Arizona

Not Great

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Won't stay there again. Felt dirty! The breakfast was minimal. Wanted non smoking our floor smelled like smoke to the point of gaging us! The smoke was horrible!!!! Very noisy!!!! Doors slamming all night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rossfrom 49938

great for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is getting older but for the price and location it is a great value. You are close to everything and the staff is helpful if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Glendale talavia

Close to major arteries

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was fine. Had to extend one day due to record flooding. Desk Manager Cindy was extremely helpful and friendly. Would stay there again.