Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place needs a complete rehab

Posted Apr 10, 2014
not a great area, not much safe nearby for the price expected a lot more
1 out of 5
by Jen from d

Unhappy with stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014
I was extremely dissatisfied with my stay at Quality Inn. The room had an old smell and was humid. The walls were thin and we could hear other guests' conversions/arguments clearly. Sounded like the people upstairs were moving furniture at 3am. Room decor was outdated. Mildew in bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for walking, clean, but small room.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Cons: New TV's in room.
This was perfect for walking to the McDowell Mountain Music Festival in Phoenix, but dated TV, small room. AC did work well, room was clean and it's located close to I-10.
3 out of 5
by J

Smelly

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Breakfast was good. Room was outdated and smelly. Water kept changing from hot to cold while trying to shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Cons: the pool needed to be vaccummed for 2 days
Location: Heard Museum and Supermarket. Spaghetti Factory Restaurant alll within walking distance
Economical place to stay. Within walking distance of the Heard Musuem and a supermarket. Nice pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

none

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: convenient, priced correctly, Easy access
none nothing more to say,none nothing more to say none nothing more to say, none nothing more to say
2 out of 5
by Joyce from Michigan

Tired hotel in need of update

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Location. Grounds, Airport shuttle service
Cons: Whole inside
Location: Near highway and downtown metro area
Poorly maintained hotel. Needs a refurb. Fairly clean. TV only adequate. Grounds and location are nice. Outside better maintained than inside. Staff pleasant and breakfast bar well stocked.
2 out of 5
by steve from New York

Outdated hotel in need of repair.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
From the minute I walked in, I was disappointed with the condition of the hotel. Very outdated with dirty curtains and carpeting so old I wouldn't take my shoes off until I slide into bed. I will never go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Quiet and good free internet
Cons: Due for remodeling
Location: It's close to the light rail metro, CVS and Safeway. Also, the public library, art museum and several urban parks are nearby.
It's a little old but functional facility. Cheaper than staying in the downtown hotels and the (pretty new) light rail only costs 2d/ride.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com