Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Conveniently located off freeway. Room was dated, old. Our TV remote batteries were dead, the smoke alarm started chirping at six in the morning (they fixed it quickly). Nice kitchenette, but no dishes/supplies unless you are extended stay customer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The staff wasw friendly.
Cons: The beds, the pillows, and the breakfast.
Location: The location was nice because it was near the airport as well as the water park.
The room was somewhat clean. The beds were SUPER hard, neither my daughter or I could get comfortable. No remote for the TV. The pillows were way too small and soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Lv,NV

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My favorite place to stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JD from Cottonwood, AZ

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all a good place to stay. Well maintained and clean, the staff is friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Air conditioning units were not located in the bedroom. This is poor planning in a city where it is regularly above 100 degrees between may and october. Housekeeping did not properly clean room from previous occupants. A half drank beer was left in the fridge, and the bedding had mysterious white stains on it. In addition when i requested a new room I was charged but not told I would be charged. Luckily i was abke to find a better hotel and get issued a refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight get away

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Cons: Restaurant could be better and the grounds and parking lot are in bad shape
Location: Starbucks across the street
Nice room although the bed was a little broken down. Very quiet and comfortable. Good buffet style breakfast. Grounds were a little distressed but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TC from Calif.

Close to the place I want to visit

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meet my expectation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lee from phx az

Nice hotel near the job.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: convenient and affordable
Cons: not much
good room convenient for my wife's handicap breakfast was clean and well provided
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointed from mesa

Noisy

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy, bedroom not air conditioned and hot, rug ragged, tv stations limited, bathroom shower rail falling off wall, breakfast food limited.