Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Probably the best Quality Inn I've stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Great hotel for the price. Would definitely recommend and would stay again here. Staff very attentive and customer oriented.
Cons: Great hotel for the price. Would definitely recommend and would stay again here. Staff very attentive and customer oriented.
Location: Great hotel for the price. Would definitely recommend and would stay again here. Staff very attentive and customer oriented.
Great hotel for the price. Would definitely recommend and would stay again here. Staff very attentive and customer oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunil Bhalla from N.Delhi India

Relaxing when come back !

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
More then Satisfactory !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Convenient

Posted May 6, 2014
Small rooms but comfortable enough for your money's worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to family and friends

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose the Quality Inn because of a recommendation from family. We found our stay to be average. We will not stay there again in this location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mandy from California/Michigan

Worst Service Ever

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was rude and quite frankly, lazy. I had left behind something in the room, and called the same day to retrieve and collect it. They said that the room hadn't been cleaned yet, so they would check and call me back. I never got a call. I called again the next day, and was given the run-around again. They completely blew me off, and now my irreplaceable property has been trashed without a second thought. I am so disappointed that people can be so cold and careless, even if I am a stranger. Never going back to another hotel of the same chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Albuquerque

Good location. Good value.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'll stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by C J. from Chandler Arizona

Not worth the price!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very small. Only one nightstand. When other guests would open and close their doors you could hear it loudly. The bathroom shower curtain had hairs on it. The chairs in the breakfast area are filthy and the carpet in room as well as down the hall looks dirty. Not worth the price at all. Very disappointing and I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger from Denver

Okay stay

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Same breakfast wash day: no variation. Could have been cleaner. Microwave did not work. Ice machine broken. Difficult ingress /egress