Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAS VEGAS

NICE PLACE

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: VALUE
Cons: NOTHING
VERY CLEAN WELL MAINTAINED PROPERTY FAR LESS EXPENCIVE THAN OTHER HOTELS NEAR BY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norwalk ca.

Close to a lot of your typical necessities

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Had an awesome time in chandler...would definately stay there again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Probably the best Quality Inn I've stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Great hotel for the price. Would definitely recommend and would stay again here. Staff very attentive and customer oriented.
Cons: Great hotel for the price. Would definitely recommend and would stay again here. Staff very attentive and customer oriented.
Location: Great hotel for the price. Would definitely recommend and would stay again here. Staff very attentive and customer oriented.
Great hotel for the price. Would definitely recommend and would stay again here. Staff very attentive and customer oriented.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
terrible place to stay carpet was filthy in the room very loud all night long fights broke out. Breakfast buffet was empty by 730 and I never refilled at nine still empty 30 complain to front desk and a acted like it was no big deal. will not stay here ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunil Bhalla from N.Delhi India

Relaxing when come back !

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
More then Satisfactory !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Convenient

Posted May 6, 2014
Small rooms but comfortable enough for your money's worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to family and friends

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose the Quality Inn because of a recommendation from family. We found our stay to be average. We will not stay there again in this location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mandy from California/Michigan

Worst Service Ever

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was rude and quite frankly, lazy. I had left behind something in the room, and called the same day to retrieve and collect it. They said that the room hadn't been cleaned yet, so they would check and call me back. I never got a call. I called again the next day, and was given the run-around again. They completely blew me off, and now my irreplaceable property has been trashed without a second thought. I am so disappointed that people can be so cold and careless, even if I am a stranger. Never going back to another hotel of the same chain.