Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chandler Visit

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The amenities and the hot breakfast.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Our brother and sister-in-law live near by.
The hot breakfast each morning was fantastic and the room amenities were great. We will definitely stay there again as it is very close to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ME

Nice place to stay

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and Front End folks were friendly
I enjoyed my stay at the Quality Inn. I was staying alone and felt very safe in my room. The front end folks were very helpful and answered all my questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Quiet, clean, has a refrigerator and microwave. Good location close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SD

ok stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: lowerst price that weekend
Location: great breakfast place next door, another hamburger place on the same corner.
minimal room and breakfast , overcrowded on the weekend we were there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Staff extremely helpful.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The young man at the desk gave me great information on things to see in the area.
Cons: The room could use some new pillows.
I was on my Harley and was allowed to park by the front door for more security on my bike. Even though they did not have to watch my bike, I thought that this was a nice offer and showed the extreme helpfulness of the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty typical experience at a quality Inn

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Nothing exceptional but it was clean and semi comfortable. The mattress dipped a bit with two people. Aside from that it was fine for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. The room was small, but ok for one night. The windows opened which are Always a plus. The airconditioner was maybe a little loud. Overall it was really OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan and Yuma

Fair to Midland

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location was good, food good, price reasonable.
Cons: House keeping.
Location: We did not do anything but to go out for a couple of eating, great restaurants in the area. Spent most of out time in Laveen area.
Room was small, but not a problem. Was not the cleanest of rooms, food left in the Microwave and floor not the cleaned very well. Breakfast was good and for the price of the over all stay, not bad for the value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick travel stop

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was fine for a quick stop over. Nothing fancy just a room with a clean bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com