Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

annoying neighbors

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: clean, close to shopping and airport
Cons: better soundproofing and possible patrolling halls once in a a while to check for noisy occupants
Room above arrived late and talked loudly and thumped hard all night long, then about 3am the room next to me did about the same thing-did not get any sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hermiston Or

No Water , Lites won't come on

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All of the above
Location: just stayed there
NO water presure ! Wife could not ever get the soap out, had to stand under showerhead to even get any water, carpet was dirty and needed to be stretched.All lites were on a motion sensors - but you had to turn them with your hand. unable to Hot Cold emblems in shower had to guess if you were right since it took forever to heat up. Couldn't find anyone to check out in the morning even after ringing the bell 3 seperate times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice Area Close to Mall

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Economic. Clean. Conveniently located.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Shopping. Dining.
I wasn't expecting a very nice hotel due to the economic price for the area. What I found was a nice room that was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a nice area within walking distance of a large shopping mall. There is even a 50's style diner next door with good food at a good price. I had a very positive experience and will stay therer again on my next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Further from airport than anticipated. Biggest complaint was lack of cleanliness. Breakfast terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Very close to airport as well as multiple restaurants. Room was very small, run down, beds were sunken in the middle. Not the nicest but convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: This hotel a located very close to a large shopping mall as well as at least 5 good restaurants.
Location: The hotel can be hard to find as it is located on the road that circles the Superstition Mall, not where my GPS said it was.
Nice place. Good location. Clean, but nothing fancy.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

The breakfast was the only good thing.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: everything else
Where to start? There were no towels in the room so I had to go to the office and ask for some. Why did I have to go down to the office? Oh, because there was no phone in the room. It had apparently been ripped out by a former guest and never replaced. I asked for the phone to be replaced...twice...but that didn't happen. There were huge problems connecting to the internet, and only because I really know my way around a computer was I finally able to make it work, but even then it was spotty at best. And although my room was clean (albeit devoid of towels), the carpets in the hallways and common areas looked like they had never been cleaned. The hotel staff was not at all helpful with any of the issues. The only decent thing about the hotel was the hot breakfast. It was good. Not good enough for me ever to stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Remodel and update
My main goal was a hotel close to the airport. Staff couldn't have been nicer, however the hotel itself needs a facelift. Clean, but in my opinion it should cost about $30 less.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a dump

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The front door when I left.
Cons: Everything.
This was the dirtiest room I ever stayed in. I actually tried to move hotels but there were no rooms available anywhere. The bed seemed like it was never washed. The blanket had a cigarette burn in it. There was a dirt spot on the sheet. The carpet was filthy and not even tacked down tight. It was so dirty I didn even want to put my suitcase down on it, so I layed it on the other bed, but not before checking for bed bugs! There were ripples in the carpet. I went to make coffee in the morning and the pot was filthy, so I passed on making it. I also called to get the wifi code but no one answered the phone. I let it ring 20 times so I finally went down to get the code. When I got to the top of the stairs, I called again to listen if the phone was not working, but I was wrong. It rang. They just did not pick up. Too busy talking to friends I guess. Needless to say, I did not sleep very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Just off Southern & Powres Road, on road that circles Superstition Springs Mall. Stores & restaurants close - all in walking distance. Also next door to a Sears-Avis rental car site so that's convenient too. Happily surprised by the breakfast offerings, but get there early enough as it's not re-plenished consistently.