Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly but the room was awful. The pool area was full of trash and the pool itself was green; full of algae so not usable. I was not told that when I made the reservation and the pool in your picture was the main reason I chose this inn. The wifi didn't work. The desk clerk said no compensation or refund available, that I'd have to contact hotel.com directly as reservation was made through them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Duns from Deer park

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is hard to live in - very limited counter space. A short stay is manageable but it is very minimalistic although clean and otherwise comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauri & Ross from Regina, Sask., Canada

Worked well for our needs

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent two nights here, having selected this particular Quality Inn for its close proximity to the Apache Motorcycle shop where we'd booked service appointments for our motorcycles. Once the bikes were dropped off we were able to walk to the huge Superstition Shopping Centre and then back to the Hotel and then over to Fuddruckers for supper. The Walmart was also within walking distance. Our first room had a problem with the ballast in the light fixture in the bathroom which they weren't able to fix so we had to move to a different room, which was kind of a nuisance as we had unpacked everything. The staff were apologetic. The room was clean and met our needs and the continental breakfast was just fine. The wifi was pretty weak and intermittent but otherwise, this hotel met our needs well and was reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by Larry from Mesa

Needs improvements. Sign and directions.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Location to Gateway airport in Mesa.
Cons: see above
Location: We had a terrible time finding the hotel. Drove around and around and didn't find a sign until we drove into the shopping area. Need to find someway.
Couldn't find the Hotel. Very difficult. We thought we paid for something that didn't exisit. Almost gave up. We called and called to get directions and no one would answer the phone. The garbage in front of the building was overflowing and smelled like sewer. The next morning it still had not been emptied. Carpets were soiled in the hallways. No bathtub and we to take a shower there was no washcloths. I will not stay a 2 star motel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from LaCrosse,WI

Very quiet hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay, very comfortable room, staff was wonderful. The room was a little run down (missing trim, cracked sink, dusty corners, stale smell in room) but very quiet. Heard absolutely no other guests while in our room, even though the hotel was full. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Taylor, MI

Super clean

Posted Feb 20, 2014
The hotel itself could use some updating. It's definitely a no frills room, but to come back to a super clean, totally restocked room after a busy day was a wonderful feeling!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very much like a Motel 6 but close to Gateway

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Proximity To. Airport
Cons: Rugs could be cleaner. Very noisy
Nice diner just next door OK but for one night only
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Henry Rice from Mesa, AZ

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
first room was pretty bad but changed rooms next day and that was better. Needs new carpet badly!