Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe

Hotel wasn't bad but staff unfriendly/unhelpful

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The room wasn't bad except for the bed wasn't as comfortable as it should've been like they used to be. But staff never smiled and was not always available and did not keep promises. Example; I lost my room key and called in to have them change the locks unless I had dropped it in front of my room. When I got back the key was in front of my room and they had never changed the locks. Luckily I didn't lose my laptop and other items of value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

love this place

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this place was great the location is very close to asu and Mill street, has awesome rooms available and best of all it's at a good price. I recommend this place to people who are looking for a nice place to stay at a fair price
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by nikki from scottsdale

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
our telephones in our room were not working. the wifi was not high speed and kept disconnected. we had to pay for our breakfast and I did not know we had to pay. the breakfast was gross. nothing healthy about it. the pool hours had to be kept on silent through out the day. 2 years ago it was very nice and there was more people at the hotel. I will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon McCullen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannon from 86001

Great stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location , staff was nice and helpful, big rooms. Will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evan from Colorado

Decent Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, hotel was what I expected for the price. My only complaint is that there was standing water in the bathroom when I arrived. Good central location to Scottsdale/ASU campus. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Calgary

Trying very hard

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older hotel however Management appears to be working very hard at making sure everything is 1st rate. Room and facilities very clean and in good condition. Unfortunately we were next door to a "party room" which is hazard of of suites hotel. We called at 2:30 am and Manager came right away to quite them down, however unfortunately this only helped marginally as they resumed loud talking afterwards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
This was the most disappointing accommodation I've ever booked. As soon as we checked in to the hotel, we were put in a room next to a loud party of bachelors. We didn't even end up staying the night. We drove to a Best Western down the road at 1AM after 5 hours of travel. Don't book this hotel if you have any expectations.