Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: I liked the blacked out curtains on the windows.
Cons: We had two queen beds and they both creaked every time you sat or moved on them.
Wasn't happy about the $15.00 resort fee they charged at the end of our stay. Should of been told about this when booking the room. Also I felt they could of waived this fee because they were working on the parking lot and you had to park so far away from the hotel. Otherwise the room was nice and it was within walking distance to the Casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoeniz

Staycation.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Room was great. Very comfortable and staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: clean and close to the casino
Cons: room was to small, fridge to small also
room was clean but to small and also was not the room the show me when i did the reservation, i reserved 1 king size bed and they gave me 2 queen size and also the layout of the room was different from what i saw in internet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not a resort

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The good: The grounds were nice, pool was clean and nice. The girl that squared away room service breakfast was nice and very helpful. The Bad: The room was very dusty, carpet was dirty, and the shower had black mold spots on the ceiling. Were given 2 queen beds, asked for a king bed room. We weren't even greated at check in, just told to initial for incidentals and handed room keys. Lots of non hotel guest kids in the pool, splashing and unsupervised. Pool bar closed the 2nd day due to occupancy?? Who were all the people at the pool then, locals??? Since the pool bar was closed, we were told to order inside, we did. 3 beers, pretty simple.. 20 min later, still nothing. We were getting splashed by kids, couldn't get a beverage, and had paid to stay this 2nd night as well, so we voiced our concerns. The staff could've cared less. We checked out at noon, rather than stay. Paid 77.00 for a car to a hotel in Scottsdale, where we paid for another room, rather than stay. Again, nobody cared. Also the following day was charged that 30.00 "resort" fee the day after checking out early, along with another 50.00 incidental hold! I wasn't even a guest any longer!! 4 phone calls to even get someone to tell me what the charge was. Awful! It's really too bad, the place could be great if the staff gave half a crap about the paying hotel guest. Can't be a resort and a playground for the local kids...can't happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location to stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
As an Expedia Elite member, this hotel provided great service during our stay. We live in Phoenix and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Many Farms, AZ

Elegant resort style casino

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very well maintained and has all the resort style benefits. 2 pools a jacuzzi ,spa, conference center, casino and golf course.
Cons: None
Location: Close to Fountain Hills and Scottsdale. Shopping and dinning available in both communities and yet also near Saguaro Lake has the feel of a dude ranch
Very pleasant - outside of the Phoenix area yet within 10 miles of the city center. Staff was a pleasant and friendly. Accommodations were better than were I normally stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taylor from Arizona

Very clean and one of the nicest hotels.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Staff was extremely friendly and room was upgraded to a suite for our wedding night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Phoenix

Best Hotel im Vacation

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't know what can be better for this Price. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com