Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location to stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
As an Expedia Elite member, this hotel provided great service during our stay. We live in Phoenix and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Many Farms, AZ

Elegant resort style casino

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very well maintained and has all the resort style benefits. 2 pools a jacuzzi ,spa, conference center, casino and golf course.
Cons: None
Location: Close to Fountain Hills and Scottsdale. Shopping and dinning available in both communities and yet also near Saguaro Lake has the feel of a dude ranch
Very pleasant - outside of the Phoenix area yet within 10 miles of the city center. Staff was a pleasant and friendly. Accommodations were better than were I normally stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taylor from Arizona

Very clean and one of the nicest hotels.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Staff was extremely friendly and room was upgraded to a suite for our wedding night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs better service at restaurant in hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: clean windows more, raise the shower head for tall people. better more customer service staff in the restaurant
room was ok, windows looking at the mountians were not clean. shower head was too low, I had to bend down to get under the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony M from Glen Ellyn, IL

Great Hotel to stay at.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upscale hotel with low room prices. While it's not close to Phoenix, food and shopping is close by in Fountain Hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Just knew about it. I live in the area
Great to be next to the casino and not have to worry about driving home. The hotel staff were very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com