Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rolon

Great

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Loved it and the staff was really friendly and helpfull
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

no fridge or microwave no free breakfast or drinks

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The staff was great shuttle employees were awesome friendly helpful
Cons: include more amenities in room and free breakfast very pricey $14 for a small breakfast no fridge micro etc.
Location: went for a football game
I missed my flight in El Paso so had to stay a night at the Radisson next door to the airport and their hotel was fabulous indoor and outdoor pools and Jacuzzis, free breakfast, 2 free drink tickets for bar, microwave, fridge, lighted mirrors in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to airport, far from noise

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Overall both stays were nice. First night late, late flight, restaurant staff stayed over and gave us a great meal and service. Last night, front desk staff incredibly helpful, however didn't realize that the overnight desk help did not start coffee or have anything available at 3am when we had to leave for an early flight. If I had known, I would have made coffee in the room rather than have to choke down Starbucks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

So much for "the honor system"

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I left my travel jewelry pouch in my room. Stupid, I know...and ultimately my own fault. BUT - I called as soon as I arrived at my next destination and realized I left it there - knew exactly where I left it. And surprise, surprise. No one has seen it. Someone is enjoying my jewelry.... makes me sick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah GA

Nice place

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Enjoy the hotel stay and the pool was nice! Very close to the Chinese Culture Center and airport. The hotel is clean and quite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Airport with shutle services

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Can't comment as stay was for couple of hours and didn't use any facility
Location: Near Airport, Costco, Walmart, Target
Had a comfortable stay. Staff was nice and courtsey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: All staff professional and courteous
Cons: None
Location: Unknown, did not explore
We entered a class A hotel room that was immaculate and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by RadissonGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. We are delighted to hear that you had such a great stay and thanks for the kind words. I will pass them on to the team, Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sapcote UK

Great hotel for people arriving in Phoenix

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Great hotel for people arriving in Phoenix before moving on to the rest of AZ!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by RadissonGM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review and for staying with us when using Sky Harbor Airport. Hopefully you can stay with us longer next time and enjoy the surrounding area and hotel amenities. See you soon! Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Bluff

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The pool. Restaurant has good food. Although there are plenty of other options.
Cons: House keeping.
Location: Location is not really in walking distance to anything to eat but a short car ride away there are plenty of places.
Overall the room was ok. The house keeping was lacking on a daily basis. I was there over a week. No clean sheets and sink wasn't cleaned out very well. Unfortunately I didn't realize the room did not have a microwave or fridge. I was given a fridge for meds but they charge $10 a day for micro wave. No Exceptions! For someone staying over a week you would think they could comp someone a fridge. Maintenance guys were great. Quick response time and solved the problem. Food from the room service is very good although there are plenty of food options relatively close by. Pool is very nice but they have metal lounge chairs so use plenty of towels they are provided at the pool. Overall the stay was not bad except for those few details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manalapan, NJ

Nicest staff.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The staff and convenient location. The food in the rbg was good.
Cons: Rooms and hallways need updating, but kept clean.
Location: Its a short drive to ASU, shopping& dining, Botanical Garden , Zoo etc. Driving around so easy!
It was a pleasant experience at the Hotel. I had to leave on the Red Eye and they were willing to work with us on the check out time do not know what I would have done otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by RadissonGM, Hotel Management
Wow - thanks for the great review. I love that you found our staff to be the nicest staff and enjoyed our RBG Bar & Grill for your dining option. I was also happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your late check out. I hope you can visit us again next time you are in the Phoenix area. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager