Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Nice place to stay & convenient to go diff places

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location, free WIFI, computer access, free parking, friendly staff, openness of lobby
Friendly front desk and restaurant staff, making my stay comfortable and welcome. Accommodating your need in details.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, ON

Close to airport

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location, view on opposite side from road was incredible.
Location: Only stayed one night.
Do not eat in hotel restaurant. Sat in restaurant for two and a half hours, appetizers served after one main entree was served. Ordered dessert to be sent to room, took an hour and required a follow up phone call. However staff was very pleasant and offered meal discounts without prompting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by RadGM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. This gives us the opportunity to review the situation and correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. Our goal is to ensure fresh food is provided in a timely manner and I apologize we did not hit the mark with your experience. I hope we get another chance in the future to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sergiofrom phoenix

comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed 1 night for a concert at the celebrity theater and we didn't get to used the pool, fitness center or restaurant but the room was clean and the bed very comfortable and the Wi-Fi was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very good stay, but they have a terrible problem with the evening shuttle driver. Really need to resolve this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by RadGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback on your stay at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. I apologize that you had concerns with your interaction with our shuttle driver. Our shuttle drivers are usually one of our most positively commented on teams, so I will review your stay dates and speak with the driver in question. I hope you visit us again and give us a chance to exceed your expectations, Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom Seahawks!!!

Super Bowl #49

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice amenities, bathroom showing some age needs the grout cleaned maybe some paint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Radison Phoenix Airport stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Nice room
Cons: food service
Location: convenient location
Very nice hotel- room was great - price was right. The only negative was food service - most hotels of this calibre have hot breakfast - this one does not, so we stopped at McDonalds. We had dinner there and it was ok but expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by RadGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great room at a great price. We do have a full service restaurant that has both a hot breakfast buffet and menu service every morning. I apologize that you were not able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, CA

Very clean hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Excellent cleanliness and very helpful and pleasant hotel staff.
Cons: The breakfast buffet was a disappointment. Would have been nice to have a microwave and maybe some rooms have them.
Location: Not much to do by within walking distance.
Stayed there because I was going to the Willie Nelson concert at the Celebrity Theater. I used a car service (First Class Sedan) for traveling everywhere which was really great. Re food: breakfast buffet at the hotel was not worth the money; however, the lunches and dinners were excellent and freshly prepared. There isn't really anything interesting to walk to from the hotel such as shopping or meals and I went to Scottsdale for that. There is a Chinese cultural center across the street from the hotel which is nice (no indoor center) to walk through but is pretty much just an office complex with a few shops. Had a very good and inexpensive lunch there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Great central location to everything!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Awesome experience! Great food and friendly staff! Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Virginia

Great experience

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Great staff. Comfortable room and all amenities in good shape. Decor/room a little aged, but all in all would not have any hesitation to return. Front desk staff were very helpful and polite.