Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The location was great and I was very pleased with the hotel and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Sisi Ramos, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments, we hope you will visit us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Staff courteous and helpful would like to see a microwave or fridge in room or available
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Sisi Ramos, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments and suggestions. We do have fridges and microwaves available, for a nightly rental rate of $10 plus tax. We also have upgraded rooms available for an upgrade fee which include refrigerators. We hope to see you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Low fare could justify this Hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Change bathroom bathtub and carpets throughout the Hotel.
Location: Nice location for shopping, is near Premium Outlet Malls, Chandler Mall and Arizona Mills.
The carpets are pretty dirty and stained on all the halls specially wheny ou wlak out the elevator. The Hotel's aged is very visible in the bathroom, the bath tub was very dirty and old. It has a good location therefore unless you book a very low rate it would be equally better than any other 2 star hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Sisi Ramos, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are sorry that you were not fully satisfied with the appearance. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future, as we are making some changes to the hotel, slowly, but surely.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Hotel Needs Love

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The young lady at the front desk was very hospitible and hepful. The "Sleep Number" bed was nice, however, the air conditioning unit sounded as though a diesel engine were in the middle of the room , needless-to-say, this negated the purpose of having such a bed. You can also clearly hear what was being said in the adjacent rooms-- the acoustic ceiling did not help. Some of the towels were soiled. Elevator floor appeared to be tape that looks like faux-wood finish. Hallway carpet soiled (dirty). This hotel did not live up to what I believed to be the "RADISSON" name brand-- I was very disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, including the AC unit, noise, and carpeting. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Helia Villafan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Radisson hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com