Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Low fare could justify this Hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Change bathroom bathtub and carpets throughout the Hotel.
Location: Nice location for shopping, is near Premium Outlet Malls, Chandler Mall and Arizona Mills.
The carpets are pretty dirty and stained on all the halls specially wheny ou wlak out the elevator. The Hotel's aged is very visible in the bathroom, the bath tub was very dirty and old. It has a good location therefore unless you book a very low rate it would be equally better than any other 2 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Hotel Needs Love

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The young lady at the front desk was very hospitible and hepful. The "Sleep Number" bed was nice, however, the air conditioning unit sounded as though a diesel engine were in the middle of the room , needless-to-say, this negated the purpose of having such a bed. You can also clearly hear what was being said in the adjacent rooms-- the acoustic ceiling did not help. Some of the towels were soiled. Elevator floor appeared to be tape that looks like faux-wood finish. Hallway carpet soiled (dirty). This hotel did not live up to what I believed to be the "RADISSON" name brand-- I was very disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, including the AC unit, noise, and carpeting. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rubenfrom New Mexico

HVAC (chiller) in dire need of repair.

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
HVAC (chiller) needs work rooms never got to thermostat settings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good central location. Our room was on the 4th floor and it was hot. The elevator and hall didn't seem like the air worked. The room was ok but the bathroom didn't look like it got cleaned. The counter was dirty. One swipe and it woukd have been clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Helia Villafan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your honesty about the status of the room. We are sincerely sorry to hear about the conditions you experienced, and want you to know that it is not up to our standards. We are committed to providing the best possible product for our guests, and are sorry that we did not deliver during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Nice hotel next to plenty to do.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Sleep number beds in the room.
Cons: Cool the pool so its not so hot with the weather. I want to cool off when i swim in 107 temp.
Location: plenty of restaurants and malls and gas stations and freeway exits nearby.
Great room, great staff. Very helpful. Everytime i needed assistance with everything in the room they were more then helpful. Also had my kids with me and accidents happen which they assisted with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by Sisi Ramos, Hotel Management
Wow, Thank you so much taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We look forward to your next stay.