Ratings based on 1,750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Loved it, will definately stay here again! :)

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Everything, very nice!
Cons: None
Location: Its close to all the shopping in Tempe, but its still in a quiet location.....away from the hustle and bustle.
Nice and comfortable....will be staying here on future trips to AZ!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke scented everything

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Don't stay here if you have ANY kind of sinus sensitivities especially to SMOKE smells. This hotel smells like a decrepit Vegas casino, and the smell is in everything: the pillows and sheets, the walls, the room, the bathroom. Nasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Good experience and would definitely stay at this hotel again. Staff was nice and prompt with their service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve Canyon from Florida

Great for a short stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was short, 1 day. Friendly and helpful staff. Good rates. Located 5 miles, 10 minutes to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Happy

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean hotel. Worth the price. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from Tucson

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Nice place

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It is an extremely nice hotel for the price. The only problem I had was the lady working the front desk the night I moved in. She gave me additude and was extremely rude when I asked her to change rooms. The room I was originally booked in had a broken airconditioner. Other than that, my stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Austin

No restaurants within easy walking distance

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for a couple of nights, with no car. Friends would meet me there and we would go out to eat for most, but not all, meals. There is only vending machine food. I am 75 and walking in the Phoenix heat for the .5 mile to the Sheraton was daunting. The staff, particularly Nora, was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com