Ratings based on 1,739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, az

Great experience

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Clean hotel and great staff. Very comfortable and treated like family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good value for money

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We arrived early and was lucky room was available to check in,very helpful staff on desk,clean and comfortable rooms and a nice small pool,close to airport,ticked all our boxes for a short stop over between flights,with a shopping mall about three miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Room was clean, staff is very friendly, close to the airport. Their ac units need some help is the only complaint I have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Loved it, will definately stay here again! :)

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Everything, very nice!
Cons: None
Location: Its close to all the shopping in Tempe, but its still in a quiet location.....away from the hustle and bustle.
Nice and comfortable....will be staying here on future trips to AZ!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke scented everything

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Don't stay here if you have ANY kind of sinus sensitivities especially to SMOKE smells. This hotel smells like a decrepit Vegas casino, and the smell is in everything: the pillows and sheets, the walls, the room, the bathroom. Nasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Good experience and would definitely stay at this hotel again. Staff was nice and prompt with their service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Nice place

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It is an extremely nice hotel for the price. The only problem I had was the lady working the front desk the night I moved in. She gave me additude and was extremely rude when I asked her to change rooms. The room I was originally booked in had a broken airconditioner. Other than that, my stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Austin

No restaurants within easy walking distance

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for a couple of nights, with no car. Friends would meet me there and we would go out to eat for most, but not all, meals. There is only vending machine food. I am 75 and walking in the Phoenix heat for the .5 mile to the Sheraton was daunting. The staff, particularly Nora, was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled of smoke even thought non smoking hotel. Changers once already so didn't want to move again Kleenex only comes in personal size package and that isn't convenient at all Old room and bathroom looks old with cracks Good enough for a few hours stay