Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Do not stay here

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs to be modernized. Restaurant terrible. One person to handle 30 people, we left and went someplace else.
Location: Terrible location
Hotel is right next to airport. Sink was broken as stopper would not hold water. Hair dryer did not work. We were on first floor, we had a person above us who walked back & forth for two days. We complained but manager said come back at 10:00 if it was still going on. By that time we were exhausted and just stayed in the same room. Breakfast was only coffee and very weak. The room is old and the walls thin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This hotel had gross stained bed spreads. We found it creepy. Last review with details that I wrote was rejected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
It took a little while to get someone to check me in. She was distracted and felt unprofessional. The lobby felt dirty. When I got into the hotel, the carpet was dirty and unkempt. I wasn't 100% sure that my room had even been cleaned. The water pressure was awful. I do not recommend staying here. Pick another hotel! There are several in the same area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Help

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Creepy guests hanging out in the lobby. In the evening hookers and pimps work the back parking lot for the truckers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The concierge was exceptional and friendly.
Cons: Condition and cleanliness.
Hotel picture did not reflect the actual rooms at all. The concierge was great and seemed to be out of place at this particular location. When you walked into the hotel windows were dirty and hotel staff was sitting talking in the lobby. The condition of the hotel room was also very disappointing. When we walked into our room the bedding had stains on the sheets and the walls look like they had a bad touch up paint job. The bathrooms were very dirty and had some sort of dirty liquid on the wall that really should have been cleaned as it was very noticable. I was very surprised at the condition of the hotel and thought it would have been a nice hotel with the red roof reputation. I don't think I will ever stay at a red roof hotel again...very disappointed :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable par llwgar de paso

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Limpio, confortable, perfecto para llegar de paso, recomendado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent motel for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: out side security
Location: didnt do anything in the evening. went to Denny's nearby for breakfast. located near shopping malls
we were supprised by how quite it was even though our room was facing the Interstate. The folks hanging around in the lobby were a little creepy but over all not a bad place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not feel comfortable at all

Posted Jan 4, 2015
First of all, the room was very dirty.For example there were a lot of purple stains on the floor,the toilet was stink ,the bed smelts bad. Second , the hotel stuff was very rude when I changed the room because there were many problems in my room. I won't come back this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Anthem, AZ

Unfortunate Choice

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: It is located adjacent to the 17 but can be tricky to get to.
Cons: Perhaps the attitude of the desk staff.
Location: I did not like the neighborhood but the hotel is not far from the Deer Valley Target. There is also a shopping center adjacent to the hotel.
Although I was scheduled to stay at this establishment for 9 days, I stayed only 2 nights. I found the area to be unsavory and the room was not as nice as pictured. The staff though not unfriendly, was not co-operative. The second night we were there, the hotel was over run by homeless teen-agers and the security guard appeared to be drinking. I did not feel safe or secure and left as soon as I could make arrangements elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Posted Dec 26, 2014
I never stayed at a room that smelled so clean. Very impressed with the cleanliness.