Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,az

A nice stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I didn't think we would feel comfortable and enjoy our stay. But I was wrong, we actually were surprise that we got a good night's rest in a nice place. I would recommended it to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Best hotel I stayed at.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. The view from the fourth floor was good. I could see the mountains clearly. The beding was new fresh.
Cons: If they would have a something more then coffee or tea in the morninng.
Location: Right off of I10. Burger King, Mc Donald, and I Hop wasith in walking.
The staff was the so nice. Here was carts for your suitcase. (The carts was even clean. ). Bathroom and shower was cleaner, even cleaner then other hotels in the area. The pool was clean and clear, so refreshing. The rooms smelled clean, not like smoke. The hallway was clean, well lighted, and smell fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to concert venues.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This hotel was clean and hotel staff was excellent. We loved the fact that they had a security guard on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
............................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Good Stay.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: The Cleaniness
Location: Close to the free way, several restaurants close
We estay there for one night, the Hotel staff were Exellent nice people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, KS

Redroof Inn west Phoenix

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I had a nice two day stay in this hotel. You really can't ask anymore for the price. There's no coffee, tea, iron boards, refrigerator or microwave in the rooms but coffee and tea are available 24/7 in the lobby. The room has a TV with HBO. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet, hotel staff were very friendly. There's a pool so you can dive in and cool off. The hotel is located close to restaurants, fast food places and shopping. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from California

Reasonable Price for Convenience

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff and the management. I also liked that they had coffee available all night in the lobby.
Cons: Don't use so much deodorizer, and regulate air conditioners in room better. I woke up each time mine turned off and on.
Location: Right off 51st St. There is a market and a McDonalds across the way, and several eating places a few blocks away. Not that far by car to downtown.
I researched the hotels in this part of town and chose this one. Not all the reviews were positive but what I really liked was the management's commitment to listening to their guests, and that they had a person that read and answered reviews. I decided to stay for that reason. I arrived earlier than the check-in time and was very pleasantly surprised that they allowed me to check in early. My room had an overpowering smell from the deodorizer so they let me change rooms. I stayed for 2 nights and would stay again as the hotel was right off the freeway, and conveniently located for my needs. I didn't know this was a non-smoking hotel, but found out when I got there. They have designated smoking areas outside, and away from the building which is good for people that care about this. I loved that they had a bench by the smoking area, which is more than a lot of places have! I want to thank Kim and Cindy, the reviews were right, you were helpful and friendly :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Decent hotel for price

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The hotel was being painted at the time of stay. Would've been nice if the painters and their trucks weren't blocking the front entrance of the hotel. Had to park in the back and walk around to the front to check in. Pot holes were horrible on the way out leaving the hotel. Area is not so great. Hotel was clean and comfey. Although the shower had a sour smell. I would stay here again. Not a 5 star hotel but if your looking for a cheap hotel that's decent this is the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Location: good location
Clean, quite and was being remodeled. Very good stay for the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark A from Stafford, AZ

Excellent Experience!!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Rooms Are Very Clean And Recently Updated.. There Were Paint Crews Painting The Outside While We Were Staying There, But They Were Very Quiet And Considerate To The Guests As They Waited Every Morning For Us To Move Our Vehicle Before They Started Painting.. I Would Highly Recommend For A Nice, Modern, Clean, And Quiet Nights Stay!!