Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the freeway & west Phoenix

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The clerk at the desk was very friendly and helpful. Great location.
Cons: Clean the rooms and lobby of all smoke smell.
Location: Shopping, NASCAR, football.
The room and linens smelled of smoke. Made sleeping uncomfortable. The bath towels brought back the smoke smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at excellent price

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Great experience i will recomend the hotel to my friƩnds, found near all services what we need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Close to Interstate and downtown.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Excellent staff and clean rooms. Nearby restaurants and quick access to downtown Phoenix
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The hotel was dirty. Drunk people were walking around in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Definitely good value for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very friendly and polite staff. Area looks safe. Hotel with access control and overnight security. Clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rialto Ca

Nice hotel very comfortable for the price.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We got to this hotel and it was really clean which was a real nice overall we felt that the hotel was really comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

My whole family stayed

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: close to freeway and food
Cons: high way noise is loud on one side of room
Location: we went to IHop and carls jr and close to concert.
I rented 4 rooms and all were clean and neat. I found that the rooms were in good condition. Only propblem was I did not get are rooms all together so we had to run around all the time from room to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Room Good Price

Posted Oct 2, 2014
What I expected for price - That is my review you want more words here they are.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Room was very quiet and a good size. Guard on duty made the Inn feel safe. Clerk was helpful. Cons: Room smelled stuffy/ Coffee was in lobby. Pool chairs were run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Was good better than I thought it would be easy to get to.