Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location to University of Phoenix Stadium

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Only note for them to look at is to better mark were the Stairs are in the building it took a lot of time for many of us to find them.
Enjoyed our stay while attending the One Direction Concert. Great Location to concert Venue and eating establishments and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The suite was awesome, it was very clean!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The staff was very nice and very helpful. We're going back in 2 weeks for my birthday!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rico, Az

Convenient for Jobbing arena.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Walked for dinner at Westgate and concert at Jobbing Arena, perfect location..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Nice room overall but window was small and furniture was in front of it so curtain was hard to close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma

wonderful place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: very pretty and clean inside
Cons: nothing
Location: Jobing arena, cardinals stadium, margarita Ville, and many more all with I steps from the hotel.
The hotel was beautiful, very nice and clean. close to a lot of neat things to do all with in walking distance. room was very comfortable and I loved the balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Recommend changes

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Like my stay but you can hear every door open, toilets flush, showers. Improve sound and change blow dryers..blow dryers take for ever to dry hair..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lizeth from California

98% satisfied.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is so luxurious. We really enjoyed our stay. I really wish the receptionist would of given us a bit more of a greeting and let us know about the great the surrounding area is. He just practically gave us our room number and sent us on our way. We found out on our own on the last day how amazing the location is (if you walk out the front door to the right) you literally walk two minutes and there an AMC, a stadium, fantastic restaurants. It a very down town great feel. We were a bit disappointed with smudges, hand print, and streaks the glass wall and coffe table had. The first thing we did was look out the windows so that was a bit unpleasant. We hung out by the pool and over all had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andy from Houston, TX

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have two small children and were able to get two adjoining rooms for the sanity of everyone in the family. The rooms were new, large, and very clean. The front desk staff were nice and helpful. The location is great since there are tons of restaurants within walking distance. We will definitely stay at the Renaissance again if we pass by Phoenix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to hang out...

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We had a great time at the pool, very convienient .