Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great hotel at nice location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Love this hotel. Great breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms. Nice pool. Will stay here again. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Loved it

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Best room in awhile but a bit pricey but it's super close to the stadium and lots to eat and see in that area of Phoenix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Excellent location if you are in town for football. Can walk to the stadium and take advantage of Westgate.
Cons: Perhaps better food selections at breakfast
Location: Lots of excellent restaurants, movie theater, shopping and pro sports venues.
This is a very nice hotel. Our only complaint was that it was difficult to regulate the temperature throughout the suite. When it was warm in the living area it was cold in the bedroom and vice versa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Glenview, IL

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Location: Outlet Mall, various restaurant's and bars, AMC theater, sports stadium, and Camelback baseball park.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and professional. Rooms were clean and spacious. No ice machine on the floors but each room has it's own refrigerator, just be sure to turn on the ice maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for famikies

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Took the kids on a short trip to see the Seatyle Seahawks play the Cardinals. Perfect place for them. Big rooms nice clean. Pool was perfect! Location was good about a mile to the Westgate and another half mike to the Cardinals stadium. Had a great trip. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to university of Phoenix stadium

Posted Dec 26, 2014
very nice courteous staff very close to University of Phoenix Stadium ,room was very clean. beds are very comfortable and rooms are very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla Walla

Quiet

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great staff and quiet rooms. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to arena

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Our room was nice and clean. It was a pleasant walk to the z Gil's River arena. Breakfast was good in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Location: Great location - I walked to the arena to see the Coyotes play. Close to an outlet mall and close to the freeway.
I really enjoyed this hotel and strongly recommend it. The room was clean, the food was good and the staff was friendly. The fitness area was well equipped and spacious. If I go back to the Glendale/Phoenix area, this hotel will be first on my list to look up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Live in Arizona small town

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The Suite was very nice, clean etc.
Location: Close to the Cardinal stadium which we attended for the University of Phoenix graduation
Only stayed one night but the room and facilities were excellent