Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location and facilities

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped and cleaned each day. The breakfast was good and the dinner buffet was very nice. The only negative point was the Very Noisy airconditioner. It sounded like a train coming through the room. Maybe it is a design flaw because it is inside a closet next to the bed. If noise bothers you choose a different hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from ABQ

Pleasant , but by no means luxurious

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Staff was very pleasant and helpful. We had 2 bedrooms which were large and roomy. The beds were comfortable and temperature was easily controlled.
Cons: The furnishings were very out dated for the price.
Location: Location was good for us, near restaurants
Breakfast was quite good. Better than most , with good eggs and home made yogurt with granola.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Terry, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Susan, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us. I was pleased to see that you were satisfied with our staff service and spacious well appointed rooms. Your comments about the d├ęcor of the rooms is important to us, as we take our guests' perceptions into account each time we refresh our hotels. The current design scheme at our hotel was installed just two years ago, and the modern/retro style may not be to everyone's taste. Thanks again for your thoughts, and Best Regards from Scottsdale,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by P from Phoenix

just ok...

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was difficult to locate. For the price, there are several others in a close proximity that I prefer. The morning I was leaving, I ran up to the store about 9, when I cane back, the housekeeper was already in my room starting to clean when it was obvious that ai had ;ot checked out.my stuff was all over the room and she was moving my toiletries off to one side, etc., to clean! I found that rather rude and received no apology. I would probably not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Jonesboro, AR

Reasonable price nice refrigerator and microwave

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Nice pool area.
Cons: Not very easy to find, signage from road was hard to see. It is hidden behind a business center.
Location: Nice shopping, golf, good places to eat.
This was a nice hotel convenient to North Scottsdale attractions. The front desk staff was helpful in arranging transportation to the airport about 30 minutes away. The breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in Scottsdale

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay in Scottsdale, AZ. Good rooms and breakfast. Located in business park and across the street from sprawling shopping center with good store and restaurant access. Reasonable room prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Seattle

Scottsdale trip

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay, but it was hard to see from the road and not well marked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lang from 84, PA

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK for the price.