Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny L from Riverside Calif.

great overall

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful. The employees in the morning breakfast were kind and on the ball. The lady Tonya was were kind and a great worker at the social hour. The man up front checking in could of been a little more friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederick C. from Boise

After a few problems, fine

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was fine. It started out a bit discouraging, as the man at the front desk didn't tell us what building our room was in. Then when we got to the room, we didn't have the code for logging into wifi, so we had to call him again for that, THEN we had to call 2x because the room wouldn't warm up above 65. We finally had to pack up and move out to another room where the heater worked. The person who helped us with that was very nice and accommodating and upgraded us to a King suite. Our bath fan in that room was broken and made terrible noise, so they fixed that the next day and the repairman left us a note and chocolate! Very nice. All in all, the place was great after the initial confusion. It was very cold in Phoenix that week, so the heated room was essential. Everything was clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Time

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great location of quiet, clean hotel with very nice staff and quality complimentary breakfast..........will return for future stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James Tarrance from Residence Inn Marriot at Scottsdale Rd.

Close to our desired location for a good price

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The room was great! It was clean and comfortable however the bed was TERRIBLE!! Our backs were killing us when we were trying to sleep and the whole next day. Because of this one fact I am not sure I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vikas from Charlotte, NC

good experience

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for a week in a studio with a queen bed. Room was clean, had everything you can expect. Kitchen was week equipped. Breakfast had good varieties. Staff was friendly and helpful.... No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location and facilities

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped and cleaned each day. The breakfast was good and the dinner buffet was very nice. The only negative point was the Very Noisy airconditioner. It sounded like a train coming through the room. Maybe it is a design flaw because it is inside a closet next to the bed. If noise bothers you choose a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

4th of July

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Without even realizing it we were given a room that faced the 4th of July Fireworks. My husband said this has been his favorite stay at a hotel yet! Great job. Would totally stay here again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from CG AZ

Family Staycation

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
We decided to have a small staycation to "get away from it all", and this place was great. My boys and I spent most of our time in the pool and having fun in the sun, the wife got to recharge, and the included buffet-style breakfast was great (the waffles are the best!!). About the only gripe I had was the free wifi was very poor and spotty at best, but after an hour relaxing in the pool I just couldn't care less. Great place to stay, and if we are in the area for another one we will be back.