Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anne from orlando

Great location, staff is awesome

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Everything was perfect, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Prices were a great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brennan from Ireland

Christmas vacation

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful time here, room perfect size for two adults and three children. Staff very friendly and extremely helpful. Kids and adults loved swimming in the heated salt water pool in December. Breakfast perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
One reason I chose this hotel was because of the kitchen. There is a Whole Foods near by which provided a quick pick up of good food to take back to our "home away from home" after a long day of golfing. The breakfast provided by the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yung_J

Very Nice

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like new with great staff

Posted Oct 13, 2013
In room suite was amazing! Had kitchen with even dishwasher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by srikanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Arizona

Business as usual

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff provided excellent customer service all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Az

Easy walking distance to Mayo Clinic

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: The location, the beautiful location, The complimentary breakfast, the pleasant and efficient breakfast staff.
Cons: It is perfect.
Location: Restaurants are nearby at a huge complex on Tatum north of the 101 freeway. Humble Pie, and the Islands are both good, as is Zupa's.
We stayed 4 nights to be near a daughter who had major surgery at Mayo Clinic. One grandson enjoyed the pool on Sunday. Couples gathered about the fire in the patio in the evening. The Sonoran Desert Location is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from California

Very Nice Hotel with excellent room rate

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Cons: only thing I would suggest to change is the time that breakfast is served. I think 9 am is too early to wrap up breakfast
Had a great time at this hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful. I can call it "home away from home"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Colleen from Phoenix

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were here for a Soccer Tournament and chose to stay in town instead of driving all the way back to Maricopa. The room was great, very clean, nice & quiet. Only issue was the fan on the refrigerator was very noisy. Buffet breakfast was a huge plus for us!!