Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A super nice place to stay. I highly recommend it

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean and convenient to various areas of interest.
Very comfortable, super clean all at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TLKfrom CA

Quick but nice stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet location, clean rooms. Breakfast was great addition. Only stayed one night but overall very good experience & would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom West Bend, WI

Nice place to stay in West Phoenix Area

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and well maitained.
Cons: Staff seemed a little disconnected. There was remodeling occurring and this seemed to distract the staff.
Altogether, a nice room at a great value. Close to most of the things I had to do in the Goodyear, Glendale, and Peoris area. The room was clean and well appointed. I've paid more and gotten least. I'd recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet

Posted May 29, 2014
We had a nice stay. Staff was very friendly. Room was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Careyfrom Florida

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregfrom Port Charlotte, Florida

Nice hotel. Large room

Posted May 13, 2014
Hotel is near but not on l-10 with many restaurants nearby. Also plenty of areas to shop. Landscaping is beautiful and security is excellent. We would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Balt, MD

Goodyear

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: I guess there is always room for some but I was very pleased.
Location: we were visiting family and not to take in local things.
Four nights of great rest. Beautiful room, Breakfast every day and dinner if you wanted it, front desk folks that were top notch. Just a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hpfrom guadalajara mexico

buena ubicacion, muy austero el mobiliario

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
buena, cumplio con lo que esperaba del hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco, ca

would stay again

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there for a golf tournament, so having a place with hot breakfast and a kitchenette to prepare lunch was a must. Friendly staff and very conveniently located. Restaurants and shopping very close by, within minutes. Would definitely go back.