Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very close proximity to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Perfect location for hotel. Rooms require some upgrades and staffs need customer service re-training but overall satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
The room was clean and comfy. Hotel staff was helpful. Only complaint is the breakfast started at 7 on weekends and there were a lot of people staying at the hotel for the sole purpose of a USA swimming meet which started at 7, would have been nicer to have the hotel accommodate the guests that were going to meet with an earlier breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Great property

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very clean and comfortable hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. We went down for Seattle Seahawks vs Cardinals game. Woohoo Seahawks! The location worked just fine, a few miles from the stadium but plenty of cabs so no worries. They offer a very nice breakfast buffet in an off lobby location which is very cozy. They also have a nice, but small pool area and a nice gas fire pit for enjoying evening outdoors in this perfect cool weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A super nice place to stay. I highly recommend it

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean and convenient to various areas of interest.
Very comfortable, super clean all at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TLKfrom CA

Quick but nice stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet location, clean rooms. Breakfast was great addition. Only stayed one night but overall very good experience & would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom West Bend, WI

Nice place to stay in West Phoenix Area

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and well maitained.
Cons: Staff seemed a little disconnected. There was remodeling occurring and this seemed to distract the staff.
Altogether, a nice room at a great value. Close to most of the things I had to do in the Goodyear, Glendale, and Peoris area. The room was clean and well appointed. I've paid more and gotten least. I'd recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet

Posted May 29, 2014
We had a nice stay. Staff was very friendly. Room was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Careyfrom Florida

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregfrom Port Charlotte, Florida

Nice hotel. Large room

Posted May 13, 2014
Hotel is near but not on l-10 with many restaurants nearby. Also plenty of areas to shop. Landscaping is beautiful and security is excellent. We would stay there again if in the area.