Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Great hotel. Close to Cardinal stadium

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Anther wonderful stay at Residence Inn. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the overall stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Danny, Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale Peoria. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay so much! We hope to host you again. Kind thanks, Yi-Hsin C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Reunion

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Stayed here twice now, great hotel, good breakfast, lots of choices in hotels & this one we like the best! Will come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five star review! We are so grateful you feel we are the best hotel in the area. We look forward to your return to the Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale Peoria. Sincerely, Yi-Hsin C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom NM

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location lots to eat and shop. Hotel in great shape, staff was very helpful. BUT the only prob I had was I asked twice for extra towels, never got them. And room cleanup was so-so, housekeepers didn't do very good job, coffee pot left with old coffee, bath floor not mopped, reg coffee not restocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale Peoria. I'm glad you enjoyed our great location and helpful staff. I do apologize that your room was not properly serviced. I will address that with my housekeeping staff right away. Please allow us another chance to host you on your next trip to Phoenix. Sincerely, Yi-Hsin C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom newport beach ca

close to the Stadium .

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
my stay was outstanding very close to shopping , restaurants etc.. I would recommend staying here if you wanted to see a FB GAME ......
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, Thank you for your five star review of the Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale Peoria. I'm glad to hear that your stay was outstanding! We hope to see you back for another football game. Kind thanks, Yi-Hsin C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianafrom Houston

Very nice hotel close to everthing

Posted May 12, 2014
Very nice clean and friendly. I forgot my tooth brush, and they gave me complimentary brush and paste. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for your review. I'm so happy to know that our staff took great care of you while you were here. We want all of our guests to think of the Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale Peoria as their home away from home while they are with us. It's always great to hear we are fulfilling this goal. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Warm thanks, Yi-Hsin C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Chip Broganfrom N. Andover, MA

Good Option

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was w/in walking distance to many restaurants/bars/stores. Nice neighborhood good location. Would return next time in Peoria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chip, Thank you for reviewing the Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale Peoria. I'm glad to hear that our location was convenient for you. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Yi-Hsin C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonfrom UK

Great easy going Hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Included breakfast is varied and plentiful with 24 hr coffee. Renovated 2012 and still looks very up to date with usual Residence Inn features. Strangely massive fridge in the room! and kitchen area very useful. Always remember Residence as having very comfortable beds, but this time found it quite hard and doesn't seem to have a soft mattress pad? Overall recommended but doesn't stand above others anymore.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale Peoria. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and coffee. I am also pleased that you were able to enjoy the kitchen included in your suite. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm thanks, Yi-Hsin C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonfrom UK

Great easy going Hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Included breakfast is varied and plentiful with 24 hr coffee. Renovated 2012 and still looks very up to date with usual Residence Inn features. Strangely massive fridge in the room! and kitchen area very useful. Always remember Residence as having very comfortable beds, but this time found it quite hard and doesn't seem to have a soft mattress pad? Overall recommended but doesn't stand above others anymore.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale Peoria. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and coffee. I am also pleased that you were able to enjoy the kitchen included in your suite. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm thanks, Yi-Hsin C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location of this hotel was convenient.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: We liked the location and the evening snacks. We also liked the great variety of their early breakfast menu.
Cons: We requested a king size bed when we made the reservation but we got a queen size bed which was not as comfortable as it could have been.
The hotel was easy to find and was convenient for the activity we went there for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale/Peoria. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and our location was convenient for your trip. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Yi-Hsin C. General Manager