Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

On short notice

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We needed a room short notice and it turned out to be very good stay for the price. Kitchenette is always a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fireplace included

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Room was clean.
Location: Easy highway on/off access.
I booked this hotel for the Thanksgiving weekend thinking that, with a fireplace, it would feel like a real vacation....sitting in front of the fire all cozy, reading my book. Unfortunately, this was not to be. I checked on my first night about getting the fire going. The gentleman who answered the phone did not know much about the fireplaces in the rooms. He offered to send the engineer to set up the fire, but we were leaving, so I declined. Next day, called the desk again. This time I was told that the maintenance had to come in to do something so that the fireplace could be used. I said okay. They mentioned that the logs to use cost $9 each..yikes! They called back and told me that the fireplace in my room was not working. I was very, very disappointed since this was really the only reason I booked with this hotel. I could have had just as nice a room in another hotel for about $20 less, but decided to splurge a bit. The room was nice, but.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate Facilities/Convenient Location

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Great price with Expedia; Convenient Location to freeways and services; Breakfast service convenient; Free wifi;
Cons: check standard room conditions--light out; drain stopper gone; coffee pot leaked It appeared they were training several new staff during our stay.
Location: BobbyQ's restaurant
Basic hotel with convenience of location and free breakfast. Really appreciated this free wifi. Several new staff learning the ropes the days we were there before Thanksgiving. VERY friendly and ready to accommodate! Just a few things they have to learn about hospitality industry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig from CHINLE ARIZONA

AWESOME

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was.......AWESOME..!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, Mn

Outstanding Customer Service

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The morning breakfast was fabulous. It started our day with great energy. The staff was great, asked for help and they helped us out immediately.
Location: Black Canyon Road. This location was close to shopping, places to eat, the casino, and 15 minutes from the airport.
I absolutely loved the our stay.. Emily was very helpful and delivered great customer service. I will return at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bedding shortage

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was good. Although, not enough extra bedding for the sofa sleeper. All we found in the closet was 1 extra pillow & a set of sheets. Needed an extra blanket & pillow. Also noticed there wasn't a hair dryer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Accessability is a must for Handicapped People

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Reasonable Price and decent
Cons: Electronic appliances should be check before check in time for the customer usage
Location: Freeway and Phoenix Arena
The place is decent and clean. They should have place us in accessible area to cater our needs when we requested for Handicapped room. Hot breakfast was great for morning start. TV Chanels didn't work through out the nite due to cable is out. We waited long hours for serviceman to fix it. Otherwise the place was reasonable and very convenient to get to Phoenix Arena by just taking the side street to avoid the traffic.