Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susan

Great hotel close to Old Town, Scottsdale

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Great price for such an awesome room. Tons a space with a full size kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stays

Posted Jul 23, 2013
I have stayed here four times now in the past year. Each time the room was clean, the bed comfortable and I like the location. Staff is friendly. What else do you need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Dewey from Ohio

Will stay there again.

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and quiet rooms. Conveniently located with Trader Joes within walking distance. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Only negative was that toilet didn't flush with much power and frequently ran. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenn and Mary from INDIANA

Dont' pass this hotel up!

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Room is clean!
Location: Wonderful!
This is the best hotel in the valley!!!!! We stayed at this hotel 5 years in a row and would never go anywhere else. Anna Marie is wonderful!!! The room was always clean when we returned to it. Nice to have a kitchen if you don't want to eat out. This is a great value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hub hotel for Phoenix and Scottsdale

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, excellent breakfast included daily. Clean ans well kept, cheerful staff. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krista from Colorado

simple, comfortable, priced right

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here last weekend while attending a workshop at another hotel for less than half of what it would have cost to stay where the workshop was. My workshop was a short cab ride away. I was able to walk to drug store, market, liquor store to stock my refrigerator for the weekend; very convenient. Room was clean and comfy, much like a studio apartment. Just right for me. I got to enjoy the pool on Friday afternoon; only a few other people, very clean, plenty of chairs and towels. Noticed some folks grilling Friday night. Staff were helpful with suggestions for local shopping, dining, and recommended clean air cab, who got me to the airport for $15 less than the yellow cab that brought me to Scottsdale! And their cabbies were friendly and professional. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Iowa

Two week vacation cost $4,000.

Posted Feb 24, 2013
Pros: The suites were large enough for our needs.
Cons: Outside entrance, meals too bland, did not live up to what it cost.
Location: Excellent location
Not really impressed with this hotel for the money that it cost. Evening meals were bad. The morning breakfasts were the same every day. No variety/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Nice hotel -- clean and convenient

Posted Dec 8, 2012
Nice location. Clean room. Updated decor. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Clean, lots of space. Used it for a business conference stay, but would be nice for a vacation too.