Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Close to my daughters house.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: My daughter lives close by. Less time traveling, more time for hugs.
Fantastic hotel. Friendly staff, beautiful room, clean hotel and the best free breakfast you would ever want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We can count on Residence Inn for a good experience that helps our overall stay go well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RMM from Gilbert Arizona

great central location in Gilbert

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Initially we were concerned about the size of the two bedroom suite with four adults and small child. All concern was put to rest; the common area was laid out perfect. The kitchen had all the necessities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
We will be back that's for sure it was perfect for my family ...... I love that you have a kitchen and every thing that you need to cook with. Thanks for such a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margaret from san diego

absolutely wonderful stay us and 3 kids.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Comfort comfort comfort Two grand queen beds and a very comfortable queen pull out sofa in our jr suite. Couldn't ask for a more ideal set up and cleanliness. Conner was very helpful and most courteous. Wonderful stay hope we come through Mesa again one day will for sure stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2014
This is my second time staying at a residence inn. The first time was in Champaign, IL. I am very impressed with this hotel chain and would definitely stay again. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
3 out of 5
by kevin from pa

Disappointed

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Nice but noisy. Room door slamming like at a cheaper hotel. Loud traffic. Can hear people walking aboe you or talking below. For a light sleeper like me I am still upset. Small pool, not good tv reception. New smell..like paint...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathleen from Globe, AZ

This is my new all time favorite hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: The room was HUGE!
Location: Right next to the 60 Freeway, so the possibilities are endless!!
I can't believe the quality of the room, the huge size, the breakfast....everything was the best of any hotel I have ever stayed it!! I will now only stay in Marriott Residence Inns!!! Thank you for a great stay!!