Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jun 25, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here. Everything was perfect and the staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Week long stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Bring back week day evening meals.
Location: Short drive to things nearby.
Been here several times and just think there are better places to stay in the area. Don't care for the bed pillows at all and housekeeping was light at best this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 25, 2015
The moment we walked in the staff was great and the hotel was everything we had expected. I would recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Quick trip

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Found it on Expedia!
Cons: Maybe thicker towels, but that's a nit.
Location: The Texas Rangers/Kansas City Royals spring training stadium is a block away. There's also a lot of places to eat within a short drive.
I was looking for a comfortable place to stay nearby Sun City West where my Dad lives. This Residence Inn really fit the bill. We got in really late (after midnight) and the staff person checked us in quickly and pleasantly. The room was a nicely outfitted suite with a kitchen/fridge/microwave, sitting area and king size bed. The bed was very comfortable and I slept great all three nights. The breakfast area downstairs was clean and the food was plentiful and good. To our regret, we didn't get a chance to use the pool, but it looked lovely. I have no complaints about this hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely the place to stay!

Posted May 17, 2015
A wonderful place to stay from checking in to checking out...upbeat and friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, comfortable beds. We will absolutely return to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Most hospitable

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: it's good to go as is
Location: central location with nearby parks, good restaurants and entertainment facilities
A great central location with gracious staff and lovely surroundings. Happy hour with sociable residents and free drinks with tapas or just desserts. I would recommend this residence inn to anyone visiting the Phoenix/Surprise area. The rooms are large, comfortable and immaculate. I had a great time here and would come back in a heart beat. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

A good choice!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Handy to have breakfast possibilities which started at 6 am during the week, and 7 am on the weekend.
Cons: Vacuum areas in front of elevators daily, clean elevator floors daily, windows need efficient cleaning w/quality product in lobby area.
Location: Large sports complex next door (baseball, soccer), lots of shopping, dining possibilities.
This hotel is a good choice if you are interested in finding a quiet place, close to shopping, restaurants, city of Surprise park (with a dog park if you are traveling with your pooch-hotel allows dogs on the first floor, also), sports complex. A nice area to walk or jog, as it is off the main road. All of the staff (except one young woman occasionally at the front desk) were friendly and accommodating. The rooms are very efficient for an average to longer stay, since they have full kitchens (except for an oven). We were impressed by the quiet and solitude...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
A good place for families traveling together. Will stay again on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Best Residence Inn

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I have stayed here once before & didn't hesitate to return. We arrived early afternoon. Front desk was very friendly & accommodated our early check-in. The hotel was very clean and our room was spotless. The sheets on the bed were very soft. The workout room is small but they had high quality treadmills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Vibe, Nice Room

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We stayed here on vacation. The pool was great. The fire outside was nice for a cool spring morning. Quiet hotel with very clean rooms. Great little stove. I would stay here again any time. We brought our family of four and slept very comfortably.