Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
So great how the hotel is set up and so close to restaurants and stores!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: The Decor is a bit dated but other than that we enjoyed are stay
We enjoyed are staff very nice place bit dated decor, but defentily a great value for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice hotel and simple layout. Space was big enough for our group of 4. Close to pool. Venue was quiet, but that was what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Amazing Outdoor Space and Rooms

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised to find several pools, a separate hot tub area, and many separate areas for families to grill out, use the playground equipment and outdoor spaces. It is very family user friendly. The main pool area has areas for small children and adults to get out of the sun and plenty of nice deck chairs for those that want to be in it. I also enjoyed the morning water aerobics. Lyn was amazing in the water and I learned a lot about how to take care of my self with exercise and diet. They had bingo in the afternoon and children's activities. All of these extra things are free. I wanted to check out the yoga class, but didn't have a chance. The exercise area is also quite large and nice, so if you want to pump some iron, you are all set. The rooms and living spaces were a nice size and with excellent linens and furniture. The kitchen was very well stocked with kitchen appliances and dishes, etc... It felt like a full working kitchen. The rooms and grounds are really keep up quite well. They were putting in the flowers when I stayed there in April. I was very happy with my stay at the Links. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom queen creek, az

Nice hotel...needs restaurant on resort

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice Fitness Center
Cons: Needs restaurant in site
Location: nearby restaurants, placed to buy food.q
Hotel staff was very nice, welcoming, informative. I do wish that there was a restaurant or bar on site. We has to walk to nearby hotel to eat dinner. Pool and hot tub was once. Very nice fitness center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
This hotel is a time share. It has added hidden fees. A turn off for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
...........................................................................................
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Older property, showing its age.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Update the furnishings and fixtures.
While the room (two bed/two bath condo) was adequate for our needs, the property is showing its age. The bathroom is looking tired and dingy, the kitchen appliances were very dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Scottsdale Links Resort. , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We encourage our guests to provide us feedback and report raised concerns while at the property. Our team members are encouraged and empowered to assist our guests and ensure their stay is wonderful, including providing a relocation if availability allows. We will continue to review and make changes as needed throughout the resort. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope this will not deter you from returning to Scottsdale Links Resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Nice facility, close to TPC Scottsdale

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Spacious accommodations; full size laundry and full kitchen. Lots of stairs up to third floor condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KIMfrom Danville, CA

Arabian Horse Show @ Westworld

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I will definitely stay here again, location was perfect for going to Westworld every day.