Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Meredith from Waco

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel! Service was exceptional!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Meredith: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and our TripAdvisor readers. We are very pleased to learn about your vacation experience with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next vacation to Scottsdale!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outstanding service, location, and hotel. Must stay in Scottsdale. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from Scottsdale

Nice room but had a pet smell

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and the grounds were beautiful. We requested a ground floor room which was very pretty and located just off of the central patio section. The only thing is that the room had a pet urine smell when we first walked in. And yes, I know, we have a dog, but still, the room should have been sanitized and deodorized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Winnipeg MB

One of my favourites.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Cons: One & only complaint: $12.95 a day for internet access. Really?
Location: RIght on TPC Scottsdale & Champions courses, great hiking at McDowell Mountains and shopping literally everywhere.
3rd time staying here, always look forward to it. Ridiculously friendly & helpful staff. Clean, comfortable & quiet rooms. Love the breakfast buffet! Beautiful views of the TPC Scottsdale Champions course while enjoying a drink at the bar or on the room balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting

Posted Oct 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from isconsin

Very Convenient

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
liked it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Washington

Easy to get around to anywhere in the area

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly, helpful staff. Nice hotel and close to shopping, restaurants and many things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place!

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Beautiful hotel. Clean and comfortable! The only negative was the commuter airport that was very close by. The engine noise from the planes were quite loud. Fortunately, none landed or took off during the night. Would definitely stay there again!