Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Great pool area. Sports bar was great. Lots of TVs. Great beer selection
Cons: Only small complaint is that mattress could have been more comfortable. Not to our liking
Location: Shopping, shopping, shopping. And golf.
Beautiful hotel and grounds. Totally enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love Scottsdale

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This resort had everything we needed. The pool and tennis courts were nice. The city is immaculate and the food everywhere was wonderful. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen

Pricey, but nice.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The location (check out the train park across the street if you have kids), room size and cleanliness, grounds, pool and weather (it was April).
Location: Plenty of dining (mostly chain) and shopping nearby. Location is easy off the 101 and the train park is great.
We stayed in one of the suites. I had been in the car with the kids all day and the space was wonderful. The grounds were lovely and well maintained. The pools were nice, not too big but there were several of them. Room service was reasonably priced and the main restaurant adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Smitty

Not bad for the right price

Posted Apr 10, 2014
The hotel is a bit dated. Great location. Average room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Colorado

Great location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect. Choice of pools also a great plus.
Cons: Rooms need updating. Bathroom in room was very dated.
Location: North Scottsdale Rd. Perfect for getting to golf, spring training games and downtown Scottsdale. Easy to get to from Sky Harbor
Property is nice. Room was a bit dated, needs remodel. Multiple pools were a plus!!!!
2 out of 5
by az from Arizona

Weekend get away place was full of kids anfamilies

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Staff was not nice rooms were dated and smelled of smoke and mold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

nice reasonably priced resort

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: Breakfast prices way too high
I was also skeptical of the resort due to the negative comments posted, but decided to give it a try anyway. I was pleasantly surprised. The resort was great. Cannot think of anything negative, except that my husband thought the beds were a little small. The resort is very clean, beautiful grounds, helpful and pleasant staff, good food, and the standard room is very large (not like your typical hotel room). Pools were great, hot tub enormous. Location is walking distance to shops and restaurants. We had a wonderful time - I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to everyone!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by picky traveler

We Will Be back

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great, Comfortable, And Clean. We Rented A Double Villa. Just The Right Space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Souther California

Great location for Giants spring baseball

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: Room size and TV was a bit out dated.
Location: see above
Beautiful large resort and grounds. Room was a little small for a 4 star place i thought. But very clean and staff was great. Room was made up fresh quickly each day. Close to many restaurants and Scottsdale stadium. I did like the ability to park right outside the room, made for easy packing and unpacking. I would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Stayed one night at the this hotel it was nice. Perfect location with restaurants and clubs within driving distance.