Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in better, stayed in worse

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff! They are all wonderful!
Cons: The pools/hot tubs were very buggy. The walkways do not have adequate lighting - I understand ambiance & all, but......
Overall, the trip was very good. The front desk, bell hop, waitresses/waiters & bartender are awesome! Just wondering if any hotel in AZ has "cold" water in the summer months!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, private hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great experience. Only downside, no patio for our room. We didn't get a suite or anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great Price. Clean Room.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Older, but very clean room. Large room.
Cons: Air conditioner is loud and blows constantly.
Location: Great location close to shopping/dining.
Will stay again, but not during the hottest time of the year due to the noise of the air conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice clean room comfortable and close to shopping

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Room upgraded to a villa no extra charge. Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lecha321 from East Valley

Overall Excellent

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for a brief staycation. Had dinner at The Remington and loved it! Everyone there was wonderful and food was amazing! The room was comfortable and the staff were always helpful (even if it did mean a knock on the door at 9am for room service) - for which the front office apologized but I couldn't help but laugh because a previous review mentioned the same thing. Ordered room service and loved the staff again everyone was very nice and Omelets were delicious. - french toast (MEH) but they tried to fix it... Overall enjoyed our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cody from Flagstaff

Great stay, great time

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My gf and I stayed there during a weekday deal. Good price and a high end beautiful resort. The pools were all heated and nice (4 pools). We were worried the pictures would be misleading when on he contrary they did not do a justice :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by georgann melick from Prescott Arizona

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent! We will return again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old hotel. Nothing fancy really. It's nice but nothing special about the room. Great service and the surrounding grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K from Az

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skip it