Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in better, stayed in worse

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff! They are all wonderful!
Cons: The pools/hot tubs were very buggy. The walkways do not have adequate lighting - I understand ambiance & all, but......
Overall, the trip was very good. The front desk, bell hop, waitresses/waiters & bartender are awesome! Just wondering if any hotel in AZ has "cold" water in the summer months!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, private hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great experience. Only downside, no patio for our room. We didn't get a suite or anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great Price. Clean Room.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Older, but very clean room. Large room.
Cons: Air conditioner is loud and blows constantly.
Location: Great location close to shopping/dining.
Will stay again, but not during the hottest time of the year due to the noise of the air conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice clean room comfortable and close to shopping

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Room upgraded to a villa no extra charge. Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cody from Flagstaff

Great stay, great time

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My gf and I stayed there during a weekday deal. Good price and a high end beautiful resort. The pools were all heated and nice (4 pools). We were worried the pictures would be misleading when on he contrary they did not do a justice :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by georgann melick from Prescott Arizona

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent! We will return again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old hotel. Nothing fancy really. It's nice but nothing special about the room. Great service and the surrounding grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K from Az

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skip it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location, nice grounds

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty spot in Scottsdale. Everything was fine but the rooms are a bit tired looking.