Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Awful dirty old motel that needs to be refurbished

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Dirty hotel that looked good from the lobby but horribly run down in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis,MN

Close to airport which is what we wanted most.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Nice sized room and bed!
Cons: Very poor and understaffed crew for the "free" breakfast! No one to greet us or explain how it works! Waited a long time to even be seated!
Location: Only stayed one night and had previous plans to go to Mesa, Tucson and Tombstone.
Price was good and close to airport which was out most important requirement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Dallas

Average night stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Nice location near airport. The shower knob was not working well so I had to work on it for 5 minutes to get the temperature of the shower at a comfortable level. The toilet ran all night which I tried to work on but gave up. The room and the hotel was nice however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Los Angeles

OK value but not great

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
This hotel was just OK. If I didn't get the lower hotels.com price I wouldn't have rated the hotel as high as I did. They recently renovated one floor and that's where they put everyone it seemed so the floor was busy and a little noisy. Considering the rooms were just remodeled, the hot water in the shower was hit or miss and I had to keep adjusting it because it would swing from too hot to too cold. Also, the iron didn't work and had to request another one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RUBENfrom Las Cruces, NM

Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Comfortable beds, staff was courteous and helpful, easy access to freeway, would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
It was okay. Older, noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean and near the airport.
Cons: A lot. See above.
Location: Other than needing a hotel near the airport I can't think of any good reason to stay here.
Needed a place to stay as we had an early morning flight.Hotel is dated but clean. Restaurant is a nightmare. Food was OK once we got it, however we waited a half hour before anyone acknowledged we were there. Others had the same problem. Appeared no one was in charge of the facility as there were two wait staff and one bartender. We also asked the front desk for a wake up call. The person wrote the info down and said it would be placed in the system. Wrong. No wake up call the next morning. Overall, there just seemed to be a lack of attention to detail, and if one decides to book here, make sure an alarm clock is in your luggage!