Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend with my wife

Posted Jul 28, 2015
July in AZ - super hot never below 100F. Great time at the pool, coktails, music, perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Came for a concert at Wild Horse Pass

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Beautiful hotel, artwork, pools, surrounding areas were so beautiful of the desert with a meandering river separating the golf course and hotel.
Cons: everything was perfect.
Location: Nearby Wild Horse Casino for venue entertainment, gambling, restaurants, outlet malls, Raw Hide and Firebird Raceway.
Was a long walk from the parking area to the check in site. The hotel was under construction but did not interfere at all with guests. Every one was exceptionally pleasant, helpful and happy to be at your service. The room was perfect, decorated beautifully, clean and plenty of pillows, coffee, creamer and soaps. We used the shuttle service to and from the Wild Horse Casino and was easily accessed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Awesome!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Beautiful and very clean.
Cons: The price of the drinks at the pool were a little pricey.
Location: Resort was close to the casino, shopping and the interstate.
Stayed May 22 thru May 25. Resort was beautiful, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was awesome and the pool boys and bartenders were fast and friendly. Resort is close to shopping and the casino. Planning on returning again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Scottsdale

a must go resort

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing place great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy from Orlando, Florida

Good hotel but not really worth $225 per night

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The place was nice but not worth the $$ to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janice from New York

Construction nightmare

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the building that was being renovated. We had to hear hammering and drilling starting at 7am. Completely unacceptable. If you're going to renovate half a building, you should not put people in the other half. I was very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris from Upland

No Vegetarian Food Choices

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice the setting was great, i was very disappointed to find that there was no vegetarian items in the only restaurant with the exception of a small side salad and the kids macaroni and cheese, (and no other places to eat within 3 miles) and when i mentioned this the gal that had checked me in a short while before ( who was very nice ) just said "Oh Sorry" and nothing else. i was only given suggestions of where to eat by the valet's ( who are a fantastic bunch of guys ) This seems strange to me...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leanne from San Ramon CA

Fun weekend in AZ

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Was there with my hubby and two boys ages 7 & 9. Zithers boys loved the pool and water slide. The Rawhide town is really fun as well. Overall a good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 28, 2015
With its desert setting this is a real gem. A very relaxing stay. Food is expensive but other more reasonable options within 3 miles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Sun City

Anniversary Weekend

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect! Every single person was gracious, knowledgeable, eager to help enhance our weekend. Wonderful atmosphere.