Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Illinois

Beautiful facility.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: We came to watch spring training. Many major league facilities within easy driving distance. Close to expressway access. It worked out great.
What a beautiful hotel. Many amenities, but the pool area was really great for kids and adults alike. I'd stay there again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice isolated hotel close to Phoenix.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Had a great time in the desert. Very nice facilities including the pool and interpretive trail. We also enjoyed a nice meal at one of the onsite restaurants. I would go back with the family, or just a get away with my wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this place. The ambiance is wonderful.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The view, the Indian artwork, the flute music played throughout. The restaurant was great too.
Cons: I wish the pools were heated!!! Spoiled I guess...lol
Location: The resort setting is away from the city, but that is why I loved it. The view was worth it. There are many restaurants nearby, a casino, etc
We enjoyed a nice sunny day by the pool (early Feb), great nachos and drinks. Our room was nice, beds very comfortable. Took the shuttle to the casino, very convenient. We will come back and take in a massage at the Aji Spa. Would recommend this place as a great honeymoon destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is impeccable and the Staff is attentive

Posted Jan 7, 2015
I had to travel for a wedding and I brought my Mom along. She is wheelchair bound and the Staff was extremely helpful in many ways. The grounds are amazing and the Casino and Outlets are a short distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Beautiful scenic atmosphere

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: walking/jogging trail excellent - gym facility large with new machines and everything available 24 hours a day at the Aji Spa which is included.
Cons: small lobby bar opens later in the day so people go to the golf club for lunch or drinks earlier if they are early risers and doing activities early
Location: Casino, Golf, Western Town and Restaurant all close by and shuttle service. Equestrian Center will pick you up with reservation
We enjoyed our stay immensely despite the fact that Expedia did not inform us in advance that the main pools were being refurbished during month of December. The Aji spa pool was open and beautiful and we were lucky there weren't many guests taking advantage of it during stay. Food was excellent, room service amazing and quick, everybody exceptionally friendly. We walked the 2.5 mi integrative trail every morning before breakfast. Shuttle to casino and western town & restaurant very convenient so we were glad we did not rent a car for the week. Equestrian Center wrangler very friendly, try it. Pools were completed while we there and we will come back in a few months to experience entire resort as it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHARLENEfrom Fountain Hills, Arizona

One night Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, we had a wonderful stay. Our room on the 4th floor was great. It was a long walk from the elevator to the room (we recommend another elevator to connect to this part of the hotel. My husband uses a cane after hip surgery and this was a long walk for him. Checking out I was charged the Valet parking fee of $22.00 which I was told upon arrival parking was complimentary since we had the handicap decal. After lengthy discussion with the manager, Nicholas, he took it off our bill. We ordered room service, delivery was within time frame stated and breakfast was good. they ran out of the thermal coffee pots, used a metal one instead, so coffee did not stay warm during breakfast. Shuttle service to Wild Pass for concert was good. Valet parking guys were excellent in their jobs. Will return again for another overnight event.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericafrom Phoenix, Arizona

Great Service

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived at my room, it was still being cleaned. I kindly called the front desk for a new room. There was no refusal to do so and I was given keys to another room almost immediately. I also used their gym which was excellent. The only thing is, I wished I had access to the sauna,steam room or hot tub without having to pay extra. Overall, service was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ole Tomfrom Lyngdal

Tomt basseng og fikk lommelykt ved inn sjekk!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Forventningen til dette "på bildet" flotte hotellet var store. Meg og min kamerat skulle kun være i Chandler området i 1 døgn og hadde gledet oss til en svømmetur etter en flere timers kjøretur fra Las Vegas. Ved inn sjekk fikk jeg raskt beskjed om at bassenget var tømt for sesongen pga. renovering. Rart siden dette skulle være et spa hotell der bassenget har en vital rolle spør du meg. Mener selv at dette burde kunne blitt opplyst på mail eller på Hotels.com. Inn sjekken ble ikke mindre rar da jeg fikk utdelt et skriv om at strømmen kunne forsvinne mellom kl 01:30 og 04:00 og at de derfor delte ut lommelykter til bruk om den skulle forsvinne. Var visst nok et planlagt strømbrudd. Det var jo i alle fall positivt at det ble gitt beskjed :) Området rundt er fantastisk flott men vi fikk dessverre ikke tid til å se, men vi tok turen inn til Chandler og den fantastiske Texas Roadhouse resturanten som var utrolig koselig og de ansatte var helt topp. Når det gjelder renslighet er rommene så godt som prikkfrie men dusjhånkledet mitt hadde merker etter krem o.l. fra spaavd. noe som var rart at det ikke var kastet eller rengjort på nytt. Alt i alt en under gjennomsnittet overnatting, men hadde absolutt hjulpet å fått beskjed om stengt basseng som var en av grunnene til at valget falt på dette hotellet