Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressed.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Didn't know what to expect. Found a clean, comfortable room and lobby, good breakfast, and friendly accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd go back

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Can't beat this for the price. Stayed 3 nights during a soccer tournament. Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good. Only complaint was that our AC was a little loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Fair to middling

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet (term used loosely) is nothing to get excited about even though the front desk seems impressed by it. The room itself is adequate but I wish I had paid closer attention to the bathroom set up. The toilet and shower (no tub) is in a small closet with the sink outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, CA

Great for Overnight

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Was very happy to see a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The Shower doors could use a little looking at...they were starting to rust and grow mold/mildew. Otherwise, a very clean and appealing room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I would not recommend this hotel. The staff were a bit unprofessional. When we first checked in they said they required a $50 deposit fee on the room. This was not mentioned anywhere on Expedia or anytime throughout the purchase. That was okay for us, but for others that could have ruined their trip. We still have not gotten back the deposit and they told us not to expect it until 7-10 days from now. Also the sink did not work, it would not drain at all so we ended up using a cup to scoop the water out.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hopi Land

It did its job of a bed and shower.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: It met our needs.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. A slightly wider variety would be nice.
We didn't spend a whole lot of time in the room. All we needed was a clean safe place to sleep and shower. It had a very small breakfast with waffles which we were fine with.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cottonwood AZ

Disappointed in bait and switch.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and better than usual motel shower.
Cons: Give the customer what they have reserved.
Location: Great location - right of the freeway without any freeway noise. Lots of shopping, restaurants, etc in the immediate area.
Reserved king bed/non smoking for 1 night through Expedia. Called motel back to add 1 more night and was told they would match room and price I already had for first night. Upon check-in, I was informed they didn't have any king bed rooms available and would have to settle for 2 double beds. They also tried to charge $10 more for second night. I informed them of the rate promised and the manager told me that that rate would be for a king, not 2 double beds. I pointed out to him that was what we had reserved and were not getting. He changed his mind and gave us the rate promised, but we were still stuck with 2 double beds versus a king bed. The facility is currently being remodeled and looks very nice. The continental breakfast was average. The rate wasn't bad, but nobody would be happy reserving a king bed and having to settle for 2 double beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Convenient location

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, room appearance
Cons: Parking
Location: close to medical facilities
Though we had to be upstairs because of renovation work, an elevator made access easy. Our room was newly renovated, therefore extremely clean and well appointed. Breakfast was exceptionally good with a balance of protein, carbs, and dairy unmatched in our recent stays in chain hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Affordable quality, convenient location (I-17)

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Price, location, room size and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast buffet is quite weak, although nothing on it was bad. Very few choices but they did have a waffle maker!
Generally, very pleasant. Staff is not particularly friendly or hospitable, but I have no specific complaints. The first floor is under renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Well kept and clean!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean!