Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Over all it was a good stay. Doing some remodeling so a little inconvenient. Parking space is very limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for n Phoenix

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Wish could take with us for rest of trip..excellent value, decent range for a budget breakfast Would be good if a low cost Sun shade or gazebo could be provided by the pool otherwise totally recomend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Good Value

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to freeway and stores. Not sure about things to do.
Good north central location. Close to I-17. Stores and restaurants within one mile. Hotel was fairly empty so nice and quiet. Breakfast a little disappointing but what do you expect. Bed was comfy, shower worked. All I was doing was spending the sleeping hours there so worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

Under construction

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel was Ok nothing fancy the place was under construction so the smell of paint was in the halls as soon as you open your door but other then that it was like I said Ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK night at north Phoenix

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: free internet and breakfast
Cons: no comments
Location: didn't go out just went swimming in the SMALL pool, was nice though
everything was alright, no major complaints, pool was a bit too small ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherie from Melbourne. Australia

Highly recommend staying here

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: Cooler in the breakfast room
This hotel is underrated. The beds were super comfortable. The rooms were very clean. The staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room I showed up early and the cute desk girl booked me in...toilet ran and seat was loose other then that it was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carmen from Phoenix

Good and comfortable room

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good! Almost like new. Big room, really clean, free wifi and free hot breakfast. I will use this chain for now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Denver

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was small but comfortable. The price was right. I would stay there again.