Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Stayed twice, both times it was very comfortable and clean. Only complaint is I wish the King bed was a real king size bed and not two twins pushed together. No hotel staff but the person that called to confirm and give the details was professional and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place....could use newer furniture

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Would stay again. Location was perfect. My only comment is that the place was clean however the furniture was old and musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Condo with all the fixings

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location!! Nice pool. No onsite service, but office staff is very responsive when needed. Great overall stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bit tired.......

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Space and facility
Cons: Clean carpets, replace sofas, simplify booking procedures, clarify location
All ok but for issues re booking, location, cleanliness, has potential to be excellent with a little TLC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really Like It!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is in a great location with everything imaginable very close by. Unit was very comfortable. We even received a nice upgrade. Pool is very nice and enjoyable for the kiddos. Nice place overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Condo

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and large units. Loved the pool and will certainly be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dror

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rene from Sedona

Too much Money

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family needed a place for only 1 night. Complex was nice and safe. Room is only OK. Beds old and squishy, cabinets cheap, 2 burners on stove didn't work. Used band aid on bathroom floor. Pool was beautiful but freezing cold. Checkout is too early at 10am. Thought we would use the pool area a little while after 10am but couldn't because room key needed to unlock pool gate to LEAVE the pool area. Felt very rushed and stressed over all the cleaning and turning off stuff per the contract.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Location

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please be informed that this not a hotel, but a great condo unit location. Huge units with kitchens, great pool, fitness center is a nice touch. The location is ideal with great restaurants and shops very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the condo suite. Great to have a kitchen and all kinds of space. FYI, this is not a hotel, so look elsewhere if you are specifically looking for a hotel. Great pool on site for the kids and location is the best part! We would certainly recommend.