Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Stayed twice, both times it was very comfortable and clean. Only complaint is I wish the King bed was a real king size bed and not two twins pushed together. No hotel staff but the person that called to confirm and give the details was professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo was quiet and clean. Close to shops. Staff at Sonoran Suites were friendly and helpful. I would recommend it and stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Place

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo unit was gorgeous and spotless. Great gated community which was really beautiful and very clean. Maintenance was great and would definitely stay at this place again. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facilities were wonderful as far as the size of the rooms & set-up of the condo. The staff was helpful and we had a lovely stay. Would certainly consider staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place....could use newer furniture

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Would stay again. Location was perfect. My only comment is that the place was clean however the furniture was old and musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Condo with all the fixings

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location!! Nice pool. No onsite service, but office staff is very responsive when needed. Great overall stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bit tired.......

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Space and facility
Cons: Clean carpets, replace sofas, simplify booking procedures, clarify location
All ok but for issues re booking, location, cleanliness, has potential to be excellent with a little TLC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really Like It!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is in a great location with everything imaginable very close by. Unit was very comfortable. We even received a nice upgrade. Pool is very nice and enjoyable for the kiddos. Nice place overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Condo

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and large units. Loved the pool and will certainly be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dror

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com