Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great stay, hotel staff was awesome. Breakfast was really good, room was clean. Bathroom shower smelled slightly bad, other than that 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Just off I-17 in North Phoenix

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: King bed in suite with separate sofa was nice. The breakfast buffet was excellent with plenty of scrambled eggs and sausage, juices, waffles.
Cons: There were two small and minor stains in the carpet in our suite. I was surprised to see them, as they were obvious to the eye upon entering the area.
Location: Shopping, fine dining, site seeing, small amusement park across the interstate, hiking.
The hotel was just what we needed for our stay in Phoenix. It was very easy to get to as it's right off I-17.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cory was really nice And helpful.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Excellent room and facilities . On my second night I had some issues with noise neighbors but Cory was able to move me to another floor and room. The problem was I was in a conjoining room and I had people above me that were stumping on the floor above me. After, I moved rooms it was overall a awsome experience . I will deffently stay again in the future .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear LMBT, Thank you for your review. I'm so glad that Cory helped to make your stay at the SpringHill Suites Phoenix North exceptional! I hope that we will see you again soon. Kind thanks, Laura M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, fresh smelling and friendly.
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom floor.
Location: Attended a convention so no time to check out the local attractions.
We stayed at this hotel while attending a convention and it was great. The staff at the front desk were friendly, helpful and checking in took no time at all. Stayed on the 3rd floor which I would recommend if able. The room was comfortable and roomy. Did find a hair in the bathroom but nothing to worry about. Will be staying here next year (if not before) if they keep the same ownership.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm glad you found your room comfortable and spacious! We appreciate you letting others know about the SpringHill Suites Phoenix North and hope that we will see you soon. Warm thanks, Laura M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Villages Florida

We would go back in a heartbeat !

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Very good My review is over ! Good by any move and I will delete !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Funished, Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you enjoyed a five star experience! We hope to see you again here at the SpringHill Suites Phoenix North. Sincerely, Laura M. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice and new Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: New and in good conditions. Complementary breakfast above standard and expectations.
Cons: nothing
Facilities were in good conditions. New. Surprising complementary breakfast, above standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marcos, Thank you for your review of the SpringHill Suites Phoenix North. I'm glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and clean rooms. Please come back soon. Warm thanks, Laura M. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Convenient to most everything once you figure out the one-way frontage street entrance/exit. Decent breakfast in compare to others who offer same.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the SpringHill Suites Phoenix North. I'm glad that you enjoyed our clean rooms and convenient location. We hope to see you again. Warm thanks, Laura M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Clean hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: Continental breakfast was well stocked. The sausage didn't taste like any sausage I ever ate, had no flavor but the rest was good.
Nice and clean and quiet. Very comfortable bed with lots of extra pillows. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Patti, Thank you for your review of the SpringHill Suites Phoenix North. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean and quiet hotel. We hope that you will remember us the next time you are in the area. Kind thanks, Laura M. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexicali

reservation not kept

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: reservations kept
the room i booked was not available upon arrival, the hotel staff did make accomodations to move to another hotel near
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Fernanda, Thank you for your review of the SpringHill Suites Phoenix North. I'm so sorry that we did not have your room available for you. We strive to impress our guests, and we came up short this time. Please allow us another chance to earn your business on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Laura M. General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Fernanda, Thank you for your review of the SpringHill Suites Phoenix North. I'm so sorry that we did not have your room available for you. We strive to impress our guests, and we came up short this time. Please allow us another chance to earn your business on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Laura M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Close to everythema staff tremendous

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Staff was tremendous especially Cody front desk at night, this girl should be given special award, she fixed our clogged toilet gave us food ideas and perfect directions to airport. Friendly and very efficient. She is number 1 reason to stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear We travel alot, Thank you for your review of the SpringHill Suites Phoenix North. I'm so glad that Cody provided you with exceptional service. I will be sure to let her know that she made your stay exceptional. Please come back soon. Kind thanks, Laura M. General Manager