Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet even though it's close to the airport

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I don't know if it's bc we were super tired but we slept great and weren't bothered by airport noise or other guests. Breakfast was very nicely done as well. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Nice and only noisy in the morning

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Noisy in the morning. Close to airport! Food good. Great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Arizona, AZ

Arriving later in the evening

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location (isolated but close enough to places of interest)
Last minute drive into the city from a six hour drive, the family needed a suite for two night stay. We started from a quick check-in for a reasonable priced suite to comfortable beds, the place accommodated our needs. The suite was across from the elevators and was a bit on the noisy side from time to time. It was not a problem for two nights. Staff were friendly. Mixed reviews to the beds, too soft to just right. Beds definitely weren't cheap feeling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Kim, Hotel Management
Hi Tom! Thank you for staying with us and I hope we see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Well priced and convenient to airport

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Our hotel room was clean and the overall hotel condition was good. The hotel manager was very friendly and helpful in suggesting good places to grab a bite to eat and drink. The hotel offers a shuttle to and from the airport, although we ended up renting a car instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Stayed there for Ironman Arizona. The staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Breakfast needs to improve. Even if there's 30 mins left or even 5 min. There should b food there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

stop over on route

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: close to airport and Tempe restaurants
close to airpot, but still quiet at night. Close to Tempe restaurants and Mill Street activites. John the Shuttle driver picked us up from the airport, and when we where ready took us to restaurnats, and then we call and he pick us up again, excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerifrom Mineral Wells, TX

Loud toilets

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I have is when the toilet flushed it was very loud and we could hear toilets flushing next to us and above us. The hotel is very close to the airport. No restaurants within walking distance, but several within a few miles. Nice, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Fargo,ND

Great hotel and great value

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very convenient location. The suite proved to more than meet all our needs