Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice hotel in a great location for where we needed to be. We reserved an accessible room hoping my mother would be able to take a shower. However, there was a tub/shower, which was actually slippery for those of us not physically challenged. The people were VERY friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good on some days, others not so good. It seems they had a difficult time keeping food out, when it was busy. The pool was nice, especially the covered seating area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Az

Run down

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room looked okay but they had to switch me rooms do to the restroom sink being plugged no discount the fridge did not work the elevator kept going out and the eggs for breakfast were green room service omg cold fries that were refried the wings were lacking flavor over all I would never go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place and Great Price

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place- customer service was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fernandofrom chicago

2.5 stars

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
elevator repairs were being done during our stay and the hotel pumped in a sweet smell that was everywhere. in the hallways and the rooms and was very uncomfortable. we got a first floor room near the back entrance and we could not sleep because the noise was disturbing and loud. got moved to the second floor which was super quiet but the smell was still there. they also got my rates wrong but fixed it when i told them about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cherylfrom Verdi NV

spring hill tempe

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and big my son had to stay with me unexpectedly so the pull out couch was perfect. In reading other reviews they said that the food runs out about 1/2 hour before its closing time, which was true, i had a scrap of eggs, no milk left - thank goodness the coffee was there - if you are an early riser you will probably benefit from the breakfast but, since I am not I was disappointed. its very close to highways and the mall which makes it a great location to stay at anywhere you want to go in the east valley southern phoenix area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johnnyfrom utah

breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
their was not enough breakfast when it was time for us to get breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Estancia

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel, camas cómodas, limpio, solo recomiendo desayuno hasta las 10:00 a.m. todos los días, no solo los fines de semana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room comfortable, breakfast was good, staff good

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The only drawback was the wait for elevator. One operating of the two onsite. Otherwise stay was very desirable.