Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room comfortable, breakfast was good, staff good

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The only drawback was the wait for elevator. One operating of the two onsite. Otherwise stay was very desirable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sapupa, OK

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
Cons: The equipment in exercise facility needs replaced or repaired.
Location: This hotel is close to Arizona Mills Mall, lots of restaurants, and Arizona State University.
The hotel was comfortable, clean, and updated. Breakfast had many options and was good quality. The exercise facility could use some new equipment. The belts on the treadmills were worn out and would catch as I was running. It made for an awkward workout. Overall, however, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Great location, perfect for business stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: This hotel was close to downtown, clean, and had a great hot breakfast.
Cons: The hotel ran out of clean towels during my last morning. They were in the process of cleaning more towels but I was leaving before that was completed
Location: I had a rental car so the location was perfect for me. A gas station was right next door and plenty of restaurants were near by.
This hotel was exactly what I was looking for at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Four corners

nice Thanksgiving get away with family

Posted Dec 11, 2014
We as a family try and not be cheap on where we stay, especially in Phoenix. I booked this room because it was a fair price compared to our usual stay(Holiday Inn) at the mills. We were very impressed with the quality of service we received and the hot breakfast satisfied all my children. We just didn't have time to enjoy the pool which was a disappointment to our kids, but 2 of them weren't feeling well and we spent most of our time visiting family. So wonderful that the mall was right there, did some black Friday shopping..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Page, Az

Nice hotel close to mall and interstate

Posted Dec 7, 2014
We loved every minute there...felt comfortable and very relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Location: Close to airport, Arizona Mills Mall, golf resort, and freeway. Great location if you have things to do south and central. Some nice hiking trails too
Beds were comfortable. It was quiet and a great location. Free breakfast was standard fare but staff very accomodating. Clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, basic hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
This is a basic hotel. Rooms are serviceable but no positive surprises. Rooms were clean. One appreciated amenity is the hot breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nova scotia

Noisy smoke alarm

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Smoke alarm beeped sporatically all night so little sleep. Otherwise suite was comfortable, good breakfast a nd shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 2day stay, clean room, good breakfast.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Nice 2day stay, clean room, good breakfast. Not much to complain about. Good customer service as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Great! Like the fact the it had a microwave and refrigerator and free breakfast.