Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Valley AZ

Why did they put us in a handicap room?

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The location was good. The hotel was clean.
Cons: Out of coffee on breakfast buffet. I waited at least 40 minutes for them to refill the coffee and finally had to leave.
Location: Arizona Mills mall
We checked in fairly early (like 3PM), yet they put us in a handicap room. We didn't request a handicap room We have 5 people in our family. This meant we had basically no counter space in our bathroom because of the handicap configuration of the sink. If we had asked for it, it would have been fine, but with 5 people and all the stuff that entails, it made for a frustrating time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Convenient position for highways and amenities

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Position and price. There is no highway noise.
Cons: Our north facing room seemed a little gloomy until all lights were switched on; decor could be a bit brighter.
Location: Well placed for Airport, Tempe I10 and I17. Easy to head North for Flagstaff, West for Los Angeles or East to Tucson.
The hotel was well placed: close to but not affected by airport, near I10 highway 10 minute walk to Arizona Mills Mall, 10 minute drive to Tempe Marketplace, 10 minute drive to Premier Mall. Laundry and fitness room, nice south facing pool. Hot and also continental breakfast. Free hot drinks 24 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice hotel in a great location for where we needed to be. We reserved an accessible room hoping my mother would be able to take a shower. However, there was a tub/shower, which was actually slippery for those of us not physically challenged. The people were VERY friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good on some days, others not so good. It seems they had a difficult time keeping food out, when it was busy. The pool was nice, especially the covered seating area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from Prescott

Terrible service, and we we're overcharged.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The worst stay I've had at a hotel. The service was better at the motel 6 I stayed at last month. I had 2 rooms under my card and both got accused of smoking.. One of the rooms was charged for a smoking fee of 225$. We did not smoke in either room!!! I'm still trying to get money back for the rooms because they charged extra on both rooms. I'm more than happy to pay the amount that is on the receipt. But they charged way over what we we're told. The breakfast was terrible and they had only one waffle iron which caused the whole lobby to get backed up because everyone was waiting to make a waffle. By far the worst hotel stay I've had..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Sahuarita

Clean, roomy, friendly. Breakfast set up not pract

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The suite was roomy and clean. The staff was very friendly. Only problem was with breakfast. The set up is not efficient at all. After waiting 10 minutes and the line barely moving we decided to go to Dennies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Priscila from Yuma, AZ

Family stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
This room was nice and had two queen beds and a separate sofa bed. Very comfortable to share with two small kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel